😆👏

Originally posted by: ShanxMazhar

LETS PARTYYY!!

WE Be like

Sultan finally " Bajaofying" Rishu darling
The long awaited moment is here. Rishu in the jail " Chakki peesing"

Madhu be like

Madhu making " Kheer" for rishu and cryingRishu main tmko aise halat main nhi dekh sakti Brace yourselves " ablanari" scenes are coming.

Rishu be like

"Hum to tehre jail main,
Sath kya nibhayen ge"

And be like

After All this we be like

693326 thumbnail
he isnt after mbala but after ruining rk completely n separating madhu from him is the BEST way he can achieve it

cvs r jus implying as if he is despo for mb

todays sultan rk convo again proved it

he was jus using mbs name to provoke rk

he will do the blackmailing not to get mb but to separate her frm rk so that he gets ruined

after that he wont force jis luv on her...n will let her go once rk destruction is complete...

he never did or never will force him on her

remember he said in phone in blu shirt...its paining him to do this to her...what he meant was its paining him to use her to ruin rk which mb misunderstood
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_pie112

Abby as we are talking about your post I want to ask you something why is one of your topic in the problem user category but the rest in Madhubala one ?

What did you do 😈

mujhe nahin paata yaar...coz u know i never post nything offensive neithr do i reply to GUESTS...
sweet_pie112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

<font size="4">mujhe nahin paata yaar...coz u know i never post nything offensive</font> <font size="4">neithr do i reply to GUESTS</font>...

One thing is for sure you have because very famous for DT/MODS 😈
arya12555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanxMazhar

LETS PARTYYY!!

WE Be like

Sultan finally " Bajaofying" Rishu darling
The long awaited moment is here. Rishu in the jail " Chakki peesing"

Madhu be like

Madhu making " Kheer" for rishu and cryingRishu main tmko aise halat main nhi dekh sakti Brace yourselves " ablanari" scenes are coming.

Rishu be like

"Hum to tehre jail main,
Sath kya nibhayen ge"

And be like

After All this we be like

LOL.😆😆😆 U rguys r so funny. 😆

Edited by arya12555 - 12 years ago
693326 thumbnail

One thing is for sure you have because very famous for DT/MODS 😈

no yaar...dt mods cant find close my posts coz i ignore guests comments...n try my best not to mk it a battlefield...kat is most famous for mods n dt
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiknichameli07

LMAO.. Your welcome! Who wants/likes to cry, Sweety?
I'll rather take a bed next to Sultan in that morgue- than to cry like a viddhwaa *breaking my bangles*!! ROFL!!
Stalkers are most welcome to post or report this thread!! But the party in my MIND cannot isshtop- AND all of us KNOW he's NOT dead!!

🤣🤣🤣
sweet_pie112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Abby you have twitter right if so please do tweet Avi on my behalf telling him he was amazing today after today's episode I guess he will get lots of negative comments on his twitter account the more motivation he gets the better
693326 thumbnail

@Abby you have twitter right if so please do tweet Avi on my behalf telling him he was amazing today after today's episode I guess he will get lots of negative comments on his twitter account the more motivation he gets the better

not jus avi i tweet cvs channel n avishti almost everyday unlike others who hv tonnes of time to waste in i f ATs but no time to send feedbk even once a wk