Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ennishet

Nice to see you back, Naina ji!

Sadakchap is a galli ka gunda, an antisocial element, a person who has no social standing.

RK being proved illegitimate doesn't make him a sadakchap. He is a self made man who struggled and reached these heights and stardom ... on his own might, without any backing from anyone. He has a social standing, name and respect in the society.

A law student yesterday was kind to point out that even if Meeraji's marriage to MK was legal and valid that doesn't make RK illegitimate as then MK and Rji's marriage would be said to be void. But still they were married and the child was born within the social requirement of a marriage ... so there is no question of any illegitimacy.

I can quote that post for you here ... didn't know the legal standing of both marriages and how it would impact the children born from both marriages before. Sultan was termed illegitimate as there was a question whether his mom really married MK in the first place.

😳 🤣
Thank you! For putting the Indian Judiciary right!! I am sure it is very grateful!!
Ohhh I sooo hope CVs read this comment...in fact I may even go to the trouble passing it on! They have such LOW IQs...the legalities of the situation that they made the sultan speak via the tel call was completely wrong!!😆 Oops!! but that tel call wasn't about legalities!!😆

Because after all...Sultan was talking about INHERITANCE right?😉 He wasn't talking about NAME and the STIGMA attached to being najayaz...Sultan returned to rk..ooopsss i mean rishabh all that which r has spewed at him in the past. So indirectly albeit..but thank you for admitting that all that spewing by r was just his usual pointless bakwas!😆

After all...there is no stigma attached to being najayaz!! Not in rishabh najayaz's eyes!! He is just being a drama queen per usual coz well...that is what he is!😆

Panthera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Karishma700

I dont accept the Cvs calling Sultan or RK illegitimate. No child should be called illegitimate for the mistake of adults. The child is actually innocent, I am totally against calling anyone illegitimate. The relations can be, but not the child born.

I KNOW!! I agree with you!! However, it is perfectly correct and upright..moral, just and shows VERY GOOD CHARACTER on the part of each and every one who calls someone who has had to grow up on the street through no fault of his ...a sadakchaap!! Oh yes! Yup!!😆
swethasyam08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thread closed for review!

Regards
MB Dev Team