Maria-capri thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
good post agree😳 same here meera is faking ,meera & rasheed working together against RK 😡 meera bhai ko ullo bara rehae hai 😆
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Aww... I wish your logic works! I don't want Radhaji's/RK's/Madhu's heart to break after MK's truth comes out! I want Kundra family the way they were!!
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Whom they worship wont be related the exact clue
but im sure Meera is not MK wife

Meera dint even say MK is her husband
She just says he took away her child

natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
But MK being flirt will be true...warna Rithless RK kaise aayega?
gurudrishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

I am still that that meera is faking and she is not mk's wife

suniks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp110

but what about the video posted by Pritt...that is on location video where radhaji herself admits that she kept silent for so many years thinking that this truth will never come out...and now she is scared what RK will feel for her and after RK knowing the truth she may lose RK for ever ...means MK must have done some fishy

I think the truth has nothing to do with Sultan. The story is just between Radhaji, Meera, MK and RK. Rashid is exploiting the story for some ulterior motive.I think Sultan is no way related to MK. Sultan will just be instrumental in getting the story out from Meera and Radhaji.The CVs are going to throw a suprise but I dont think the surprise will have anything to do with Sultan, it will be related to RK. Just my guess.
Edited by suniks - 12 years ago
TuMeri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes...i feel same also...meera is a fack person..she only wanted to trap MK
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Meera toh Jogan hai 😆 😆 .