afterlife. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Saayaniz

great post 👏 a sensible one 😊
Seriously what does Bhai wants to do ? What does he mean by giving back respect ? His Mom wasn't humiliated publicly ...yaa she was cheated , but the person who cheated her is long dead . & RK & Radhaji had no idea about all these...they themselves are victims... how can ranting on them do anything good to Meera 😕 ?? & regarding the properties...those r earned by RK himself , he didn inheritate them from MK . Even if he did some those r Radhaji's property (according to Rashid MK's condition was very bad . & then married rich Radhaji & got properties from her) . So Sultan doesn have any claim on any property . What does he actually want ?? 😕

ye toh bass Cvs hi jaane! Sunne me araha tha ki RK mansion was built on MK's property so Sultan thinks he has right to stay there!! HILARIOUS 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Taniya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
First of all where is the solid proof that the entire story is tru???????? 🥱 ... Without the proof he is expecting everyone to believe him?????? Really??????🤢

Rest all i totally agree with you.!!!!!!!!!!!! Its a total nonsense track 🤢🤢🤢🤢...

sanaammu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with you ...Actually sultan is overreacting to the situation because uske man mein bas RK se jealousy bhara hua hai ...thats all
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
10. does sultan secretly love rk ? is he dying to be declared rk's brother ? Is he dreaming of calling madhu "bhabhi" and eat aloo paranthas from her hand?

^You know this is very much possible and I have always doubted his intentions😆 Just read the news that his role is a cameo and has been extended I guess because DD is busy with JDJ.
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
grt post

can see how zabardasti cvs r thosoing th track n bhaifamily down audiences throat!
minu_8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

10. does sultan secretly love rk ? is he dying to be declared rk's brother ? Is he dreaming of calling madhu "bhabhi" and eat aloo paranthas from her hand?

<font size="2" color="#006600">^You know this is very much possible and I have always doubted hisintentions😆Just read the news that his role is a cameo and has been extended I guess because DD is busy with JDJ.</font>

Chakku where did u read this news?
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
I have discussed the same points in some of my previous posts too.
All this track makes no sense at all.

P.S.The worst thing happened to a fabulous show is Sultaan and I dont even remember hating a third angle in a story to this extent.

Mallu
shelleywilliams thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Please someone tweet this post link to ST and GH and Colors TV
Let them read and answer 😆
apvsluvyou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
👏bcoz cvs has lost it horribly
plz end it track Cnt see My show sinking
Edited by apvsluvyou - 12 years ago
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
You really noticed early that this crap.. Oops track is nothing but shit! 😛
And we don't even 100% know if he really is MK's son! I mean which normal human believes a freak who drank so much that he can't even speak properly 😆
🤣🤣 haa sadakchap really loves RK! Wo doesn't?! 😎 he just doesn't want to accept it in publicity 😛 I don't see a better reason why he wants to stay in RK mansion?!
Or he wants to eye his so called dooost! 😃
Good post 😊