bidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mocking_bird

Loved your post,Fia.

It takes a man to understand your lady. It takes a lion's heart to absorb and forgive. Not every one possesses such a heart.
Sultan has been publicly humiliated for Madhu,twice. The first time she lost no time to rush to him to ask for forgiveness and now is the time she has to go seek it as there is no other way for her. First time she did it out of concern,this time she will do because she will have no other choice.

It takes a blow to shatter a dream and it takes a lifetime to forget the blow. She is inching towards it. And hers will be a monumental fall, It will be SS again who will gather the pieces and make Madhu whole.

suks...
what do I say. Such beautiful lines...

Remember what Sultan told madhu? That she can choose to fall, but he will be there to make her stand again. He said it in the context of revenge. Now the context is different. But he is still the same. He will be there for her, yet again...
Edited by bidz - 12 years ago
practicecalm thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
heart and soul...grind into a hamburger 👍🏼 👏 brilliant lines...stomp on my heart; tear my soul into pieces...tum kya jaano mein macchar hoon aur macchar ko chantna kitte easy hai - hehhe
bidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurtiluv

Good dear! Just busy how bout you?

me busy too! wah...madhu grovelled for thinking of taking a revenge and he dismissed the whole revenge drama (of his) as a minor (marital) tiff???

-MERRY- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bidz

merry, you and your kisses😉
She may love RK, but she TRUSTS sultan more. No doubt about that😉
Oh, and sultan came on paddy's behalf. She will know that soon I guess.

sooner or later I swear they will KiSs rofl!
Yup when she finds out her mommy is behind this.. Running back to sultans house sneaking inside his house😉 the doors will be locked.
Edited by Merry_Shwit - 12 years ago
ornella_mg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh, I've no doubt Fia, she going to come running to him very soon. I can almost see the scene unfolding in front of me. 😉

bidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Merry_Shwit

sooner or later I swear they will KiSs rofl!
Yup when she finds out her mommy is behind this.. Running back to sultans house sneaking inside his house😉 the doors will be locked.

but the key (in her heart) opens the door miraculously😆😆
bidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ornella_mg

Oh, I've no doubt Fia, she going to come running to him very soon. I can almost see the scene unfolding in front of me. 😉

the actual scene will be sweeter that your vision😉
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bidz

me busy too! wah...madhu grovelled for thinking of taking a revenge and he dismissed the whole revenge drama (of his) as a minor (marital) tiff???

Bidz...i heard from my friends who watched the show that RK was tearing apart the whole room...he had flash backs when madhu pretended to love him...
I am wondering why didnt he remember the pain he gave her...the revenge he took...afterall madhu wanted to take revenge because he tookm revenge...
he didnt remember the way he handcuffed her, disrobed her on set and insulted her in front of the entire chawl...
Its still all abt him, his ego, his pain his hurt.
I dont even think he loves madhu...Coz he is busy loving himself that he isnt capable of loving her...
madhu is falling into a trap and is foolish enough to serve herself to RK to be burnt again...
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
guys did i tell u all how much i love u all...
I feel light after talking to all of you...we speaking of a kiss...we might get one very soon..hayee...
Did u all see the way she held his arm...
koi pic dalo pls...me want to revel in them...
suniks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: paljay

Yes Fia, One can get angry only to a person close to the heart, she is so goody goody with the other person, she can't share anything with him shows how close they are.

Yes she does'nt share bcos she never gets the opportunity bcos some one butts in at the very moment. Like this time she was about to make a call to RK and open her mind, look who was there when she turned around.