0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Hi2life

Madhu bought this doom into her life. She went on grand shopping and hand picked all the ingredients that make the doom

I am disgusted absolutely disgusted every time madhu sulthan touched each other, how could somebody standing in the bedroom talk with a guy in that manner.
Dips wonderful plan and let's see how it works??

So RK was not aware of her intentions previously HE IS SHATTERED, sulthan in his bedroom an discussing about REVENGE ON HIM, now nothing madhu says her love or truth or change of heart will enter his brains, for now he will be blind with anger and hurt,
The worse part for rk is madhu discussing this with, sulthan the mn he hates the most and now he is partner in crime for madhu
Oh god what if he finds that revenge sari and mangalsutra????

Well hopefully bappa only can help madhu and us
Wondering how sulthan will make the grand exit???? How will Radha Bittuji think after seeing sulthan??? Dips prooved herself right in their eyes for now

Loved your post. 😆 😆 😆

And for All that Jazz that you sung there (thanks Sounds, I am liking that phrase for today's episode), I loved the episode. This is me...who had to see those boring episodes, having to sit quietly as my bro and sis used to ask, why this guy is acting so hyper when watching that Bollywood party. See...if now I was in India and had made my bro and sis see the episode, they would have said...Oh!! so the girl was taking her revenge...oh! now that makes sense why this guy was raving mad with all doubt.

I felt personally avenged for Madhu and Sultan getting exposed to RK within RK's room like that...this is what Madhu was teaching RK...that he has to trust her that Sultan is nothing...but ab kaisa lagega again Sultan in her bedroom, shaadi ke din after that party day...sabke saamne once again. That day Madhu called Sultan purposefully and faked all her crying. But now everything will be opposite. She did not call him, Dips will not be caught and Sultan may become the punchbag and if she tries to stop RK, what will people say now ? And icing on the cake, can she show leave RK mansion to express her thanks and sorry to Sultan ?

I wonder!!! What a soup !!!

Edited by 0-SD-0 - 12 years ago
ClosetRomantic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Opti

Three hearts broke today.

And instead of feeling sad, I just felt irritated. The execution was so clunky that it was after reading the posts on EDT that I realised what the purpose of today's episode was. This could have been so impactful but ended up being soda without the fizz.
river123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Madhu's predicament - Oh what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive..
0-SD-0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dramacrazy12

After what RK has seen and heard ...he will have a hard time trusting Madhu ...wonder what he is going to do now. He is stuck...he can't back off this marraige so he has go through. What will be new twist? He cannot ditch her...he cannot hurt her...he cannot forgive her so soon...so what is left... Will he demand SR before the ceremony? (both of them have held physical intimacy sacred)🤢

🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ClosetRomantic

And instead of feeling sad, I just felt irritated. The execution was so clunky that it was after reading the posts on EDT that I realised what the purpose of today's episode was. This could have been so impactful but ended up being soda without the fizz.

I was irritated too CR. The entire episode seemed so contrived and unbelievable that the message they wanted to bring out was lost in all that noise. We know that the show has the bollywood backdrop but it isn't necessary to make it all so larger than life and ridiculous. In fact bollywood has become more subtle these days unlike the gaudy old times but I guess our CVs have not moved on.
anastasia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Since words fail to describe how annoyingly twisty and conveniently trip-wired the entire episode was, I'll let the pics do the talking. Oh what an ambush! For both Sultan and RK. Sultan might be the dimmest don on this planet who doesn't recognize a trap when he sees one. Grow up bro! 😡 Or not, for all I care!

So I started watching with an open mind. Sultan being dumb, cliche stuffs, Madhu's conscience kicking in, Dipali being the Wicked Witch of the West. Same old ... mm-hmm mm-hmm ...

The number of times people (primarily RK, closely followed by Madhu) have slit their fingers/palms/hand in this show is inching towards infinity now.

https://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lzur6zIBpG1qkpljao2_250.png

Bhai-Madhu confrontation ...

https://data.whicdn.com/images/40793338/tumblr_mby7juvbgu1r79bcio2_500_thumb.gif

and then some more silliness from EVERYbody ...

http://zebra945.startdedicated.com/images/41AE=xPbRd30jQCabd1xPtQCadbaxPmRJdQbV35INdJaT1uYmd=JsL92QdoRWNoNBdGn=xan1dxab1J5odRWNDam0d6zB0izmdwmLf06Td2M3LSwndYdGn92NdiF3whY2dNV92Qo9dm0nHm5ndtu0c9BMrs.jpg

Couldn't decide who was being the slowest, Madhu while explaining or Sultan in understanding or paying attention in general ...

https://cdn-ak.f.st-hatena.com/images/fotolife/k/kedama-tikku/20130116/20130116014253.png

Stupid, useless, unnecessary, unnatural, contrived drama. 😡

https://spacefart.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/sheldon_cooper_112890378.jpg

And finally in my mind ...

*do not own any of the pics. Credit goes to the original uploader and Google search.
0-SD-0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ClosetRomantic

I know what my mother would have said, had she watched. She would have said. Accha hua. Serves her right. And she would have enjoyed it all. Basically all those people, who were sitting on thorns, will be relieved today...you know it is not about Madhu coming out clean that is important. It is about RK getting to know and feeling the jolt of being led to believe is what is important. It was important that RK felt that jolt, and it was important that RK also removes his blindfold and believing that Madhu is angel. Just like RK is no angel and Madhu still loves him, this is an opportunity for RK to love another person who is not angel but a person who wanted to be like him and failed.

This is end of torture, end of immaturity for both RK and Madhu. And this is where the mature audience will be relieved to see the game coming to an end.
ClosetRomantic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: river123

Madhu's predicament - Oh what a tangled web we weave, when first we practice to deceive..

Madhu's predicament is that she has no brains at all! She weaved a tangled web when she befriended a gangster and then started making puppy eyes at him. Sorry, today's episode has put me in a very bad mood.

Have been going on and on. I will shut up now
Edited by ClosetRomantic - 12 years ago
river123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0-SD-0

y...you know it is not about Madhu coming out clean that is important. It is about RK getting to know and feeling the jolt of being led to believe is what is important. It was important that RK felt that jolt, and it was important that RK also removes his blindfold and believing that Madhu is angel. Just like RK is no angel and Madhu still loves him, this is an opportunity for RK to love another person who is not angel but a person who wanted to be like him and failed.

This is end of torture, end of immaturity for both RK and Madhu. And this is where the mature audience will be relieved to see the game coming to an end.

Just typed this in word, and then saw your post.

An additional comment - I feel like as painful as it was today (and is going to be tomorrow), it's not necessarily a bad thing that RK finally got to see Madhu's revenge plan. He was in the process of deifying her – the beautiful, warm, generous, kind angel who loved and forgave him in spite of the indignities he heaped on her. With this, he will realize (like she did on her part with him) that the object of his love is only too human. So now the relationship between the two of them is one of two equally flawed individuals, rather than a one-sided case of him worshipping the goddess.

river123 thumbnail

You girls are laughing about the SR before the ceremony, but my theory is that it is a distinct possibility. Not the demanding part, but the happening part.