Originally posted by: pooja1210

Nice post. No one can seperate rishabala. Try it sultan

😊 thanx dear..yup rishbala's luv will win evry hurdle. 😉
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

by the way sanna your post might not last long🤣every rishbala fans post is getting closed now days🤣

bani see my reply to ur comment...😆😆😆
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

<font color="#990099">by the way sanna your post might not last long🤣every rishbala fans post is getting closed now days🤣</font>

😆 yup sultan the roadside romeo ke against hai..so reporting must be goin on..but did say the truth na. 😉
611615 thumbnail
liar liar pants on d fire 🤣
🤣 nice post
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
@suru..jis din trp 1.4 pe aa ke giregi..muku ki tarah isse bhi bahar ka rasta dikha denge.
sanaammu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice post ...

They can destroy all the walls but when then will remove this pillow wall..koi to batado mujhe
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skandi

I am sure that too 100% that RK knows that sadakchap is behind madhu and so he decided to take a big step and getting married to madhu to save from that golden heart but what about paddy does she have any idea what she is doing even trishna was against her stupid idea...OMG paddy is very selffish re she forgot what RK did good things to her...i am asking only one thing did RK hit madhu or did he try to kill her...he break her heart that too in his ego and now he is making thing correct and trying hard to come back in madhu life and he has suceeded in that because madhu came to know about his love to her...cannot paddy give a chance to him...but she is above all ready to give chance to the international don...😡😡...and how another woman is coming to hate RK...OMG no lovers only haters for RK...😆

good point suru i think it is something like this. don't even start about paddy the mahan dude's lover🥱 cannot believe a mom can be like that. she is blinded and thinks if rk is not there then another one is there for her daughter na like how sick. just b/c she got married again does not mean madhu will to like shit hell no😡 her ego is bigger then her daughter happiness. WRONG! we love rk and no matter what we will always love him but the thing is i feel sick that some dude might be rk's brother like EW! i won't like that at all🤢
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

@suru..jis din trp 1.4 pe aa ke giregi..muku ki tarah isse bhi bahar ka rasta dikha denge.

mukku time i was not in this IF...😆😆😆...
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
@sanna
well i like the bitter truth then fakeness re😉
Eternal_Stud thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidu_dsena

liar liar pants on d fire 🤣
🤣 nice post

🤣 pants on the fire..fire extinguisher leke aao 😆