skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

@suru..hey suru darling..yup rk ke liye toh main 7 samundar paar kr loon..yup hw can a killer be of gold hearted?..cvs ki alag definition hogi..me to want marriage to complete dis time den rishbala can fight 2gather 4 der luv..haan madhu shd cum to knw abt bhai's true colors vry soon.

u are right...but this rk and sadakchap become brothers is too much for me...i do not know how can i tolerate this tract...😡😡😡
..FrozenHeart.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice post. No one can seperate rishabala. Try it sultan
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
ahaan😉 but sadakchap needs to get lost be😡 before it was his lusty acts and now his so called dead mom came from the grave to hate rk and his family🥱 like woman go back to where you came from and take your useless son to. i just hope rk has a backup plan b/c there is no one in this world who can control rk😉
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: skandi

u are right...but this rk and sadakchap become brothers is too much for me...i do not know how can i tolerate this tract...😡😡😡

evn i cant tolerate..frm which angle he luks rk's bhai ?😡 may be yeh uska plan ho but baad mein voh rk ka bhai na ho nd yeh jhooth nikle.
skandi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

ahaan😉 but sadakchap needs to get lost be😡 before it was his lusty acts and now his so called dead mom came from the grave to hate rk and his family🥱 like woman go back to where you came from and take your useless son to. i just hope rk has a backup plan b/c there is no one in this world who can control rk😉

I am sure that too 100% that RK knows that sadakchap is behind madhu and so he decided to take a big step and getting married to madhu to save from that golden heart but what about paddy does she have any idea what she is doing even trishna was against her stupid idea...OMG paddy is very selffish re she forgot what RK did good things to her...i am asking only one thing did RK hit madhu or did he try to kill her...he break her heart that too in his ego and now he is making thing correct and trying hard to come back in madhu life and he has suceeded in that because madhu came to know about his love to her...cannot paddy give a chance to him...but she is above all ready to give chance to the international don...😡😡...and how another woman is coming to hate RK...OMG no lovers only haters for RK...😆
Humble.Heart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Great post. We will knock this wall down!! If bhai is the wall of china, then Rishbala is the bulldozer and Rishbala fans are the fuel 😉
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

<font color="#990099">ahaan😉 but sadakchap needs to get lost be😡 before it was his lusty acts and now his so called dead mom came from the grave to hate rk and his family🥱 like woman go back to where you came from and take your useless son to. i just hope rk has a backup plan b/c there is no one in this world who can control rk😉</font>

yup he is so irritating..needs to be thrown out frm shw..but dis time atleast dis so called gold plated heart wale gangster's true colors can be seen..yup our rk is rk..nd at the end he is the winner. 😉
skandi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

evn i cant tolerate..frm which angle he luks rk's bhai ?😡 may be yeh uska plan ho but baad mein voh rk ka bhai na ho nd yeh jhooth nikle.

yaar saach ya jhooth but nothing related to RK...god then it will be confirm that he will stay in the show and irritate us and god knows what his other plans are...😡😡😡
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: dvs_munda

Great post. We will knock this wall down!! If bhai is the wall of china, then Rishbala is the bulldozer and Rishbala fans are the fuel 😉

i so liked your comments🤣not to worry that so called lusty wall won't last for long. one of us is enough to break that😉 we are a walking and talking volcano re. everyone of rishbala fans are calm like the ocean but when storm comes you get to see the other side of us which is not good for anyone.
.Shiva. thumbnail
by the way sanna your post might not last long🤣every rishbala fans post is getting closed now days🤣