Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Originally posted by: 1Sumana1
Today Madhu gave crap bhashan...🤢
Seriously, i have never had thought that i will dislike her character that much...today i just couldn't bear...as to what she meant...A gangster who kills people has heart ...🤢...wah kya sanskaar hai...Okay, she has these thoughts about RK in her mind...that is accepted but why did she choose Sadakchap to share all these...he comes even before Paddy in terms of relations?😕About RK's attitue, ego n whatever...she thought to tell this to Sadakchap?i liked yesterday's epi...she was true in all sense...but today...🤢
she is forgetting the stuff rk did b/c she is blinded by hatred. like i said hatred cannot be killed with hatred. it needs caring, love, forgiveness, accepting, teaching, showing the mistake with a tenderness but here madhu is total vampbala. she does not understand ABC of love and she talks about love. does she know that love means accepting the badness along with goddess but she has FAILED! she is a FAILURE b/c before she even fought for her love, she give up🤢
Originally posted by: -Mihika-
firstly thanks for the polite response... I really appreciate that and believe me the forum is so volatile that I put thousand of thoughts before commenting on a post... However I could not hold myself back on your post..
ya,if u are polite,i will always be polite and listen to your views.😊Agree.. its mutual always... but usually its a different story on our forum 😃
Coming to your questions... Lets forget Sultan He is a gangster he is a murderer... Agreed.. How his character shapes up in the story and for the story is yet to be seenLets just concentrate on Madhu and RK for the moment... Should Madhu still be teaching RK to love... Was that not what she was doing all along before the revenge drama?Lets go back to the time when RK was in the hospital.. Did she not pray for him... Did he love her then no... Did she not give him her blood to save his life after all that he did to her life... Did he love her then no... Did she not take in his insults while trying to help him then be it feeding him or helping him with clothes etc... Did he love her then no? Did she not help him understand her mothers pain... did she not help him face his past? did she not help me patch up with his god his bappa...?but then didnt RK too keep her father attacking hima secret? And blamed her again in a very recent episode that she wanted to get him killed with her fathers help...ya it may be a part of his plan but MAYBE..didnt he get paddo and shamsher married?didnt he save her life too endangering his own?yes,it maybe the plan,but we know that somewhere he loved her,he just doesnt want to acept it.He did all the goods no doubts about that and that's why if you remember at the marriage alter Madhu clearly says she knows he loves her .. she could see it in his eyes... how could he not when he saved her life... and remember his answer... He himself says he did all that just to gain her trust so that when she completely believes in him would break her and that would be more enjoyable! Uska yeh bolna uske saare kiye par paani pher deta hai... so it WAS all a part of his plan just to gain her trust... Whether we accept it or not...If after all what she did for him all along... RK still was blinded by his revenge and EGO... what more can she do to make him realize of love? What more? and how? When the man himself does not want to accept that he loves her how can she make him understand of love... And if he knows already how it feels to be hurt... how can he hurt someone else and crush that innocent soul who did so much for him in such a ruthless way... ? If he can't see her goodness how will he ever understand love?After all of this don't you think we should be questioning RK's love for Madhu than Madhu's love for RK? The man has been time and again humiliating her in every possible way just to break her and still we expect the woman to make that same man understand what is love?And last question... Do you think RK would have wanted Madhu back in his life by hook or by crook if he had not seen Sultan with her? If he would not have thought of Sultan to be her another man in her life?do u remember on RK's outdoor shoot a man was misbehaving with madhu RK almost killed him..do u know when madhu was lost in the jungle,how troubled RK was?The why does he not think twice before humiliating her every time publically? Is that really love?so no,i dont question RK,i will only say that he cant EXPRESS when it comes to real feelings..he must have had a tough time so its not very easy for him nowFine agreed he can't express but my question is if he can't express, he can't accept.. how can you expect Madhu to make him do so... Only if he would listened to Madhu so much this day would never have arrived! So if he can't and does not want to Why the expectations from Madhu... and why is she wrong if she wants to make him realize what hurt means... and how it feels? when one day you dump the person and the next day you want them back behaving as though nothing happened!
Originally posted by: Azmatazz
It was not his someone... it was his parents.. his mom and dad... Crime and criminals can never be justified ... however you cannot deny that situations and circumstances leads them to it... I feel sultan is not a criminal by choice but because he had no other option left... Okay it no where means that I support criminals... never but in the context of the story you cannot deny that he has been shown to be a better person... a criminal with a heart...And I don't mean use RK here to defend Sultan... Never ... They are two completely different characters... but in that same breadth may I ask does RK breaking people's hearts and crushing them too justify in the name of his dark past then? I doubt that too...
plz apply this to u too..ur bashan on madhu hating easily earns u B.ed for it 😆😆
when RK does not know what he wants it is become more clear that madhu even does not know what she wants...she has laddoo in both hands...if RK then and if sultan then what a trio combination
Originally posted by: gurudrishti
Before giving lectyres to others she herselves needs to know the meaning o love. she nvr ever loved rk for sure. it was a kind of attraction she feels for every man n ya her helping nature too. she did same wid mukku then rk then bhai n so many more in future. hey girl how dare u give lectures abt love when u urselves r so stubborn, egoistic, revengeful, liar, fake , fraud, two timer. madhu's character has reached dust now. go wid revenge madhu n break rk's heart bcpoz u r worst. u claim to love rk n u cud nvr understand his pain, loss, hw he bcame so stubborn n egopistic. get a life girl n leave rk