VIBS_DD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gurudrishti

Beautiful update . Amazing n funny too. rk has fallen for n im sure madhu too wud fall for him very soon. God knws wat he is upto now🤣

i m glad u liked it !!😊

Ya, definitely RK's revelations were shocking & hillarious ( i hope)😆

hands in the pants!!!😆😆

VIBS_DD thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja1210

OMG!!did rk confess all n last part just...

I want to pull rk's cheek

Rk has gone bonkers🤪

he was definitely cute😳

thnx for the comment!!

VIBS_DD thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_sri

AWESOME UPDATE...LOVED IT...RK IS DAMN CUTE...HOPE HE REMEMBERS EVERYTHING HE DID LATER WHEN HE IS NORMAL...

thank u so much🤗

ya...i too hope he remembers everything😆😆

hope u liked the cuty RK😳

VIBS_DD thumbnail

thank dear!!!😊

u people liked it what more can i ask for!!😃

VIBS_DD thumbnail

thank u so much😃

keep commenting !!!😃😃

VIBS_DD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Syed695

O Damn..!😆🤣First he gate crashes at night...n actually welcomes himself n even made himself comfortable..Wow..he seriously have some guts to do it, but then he is under effect of alcohol n it makes a person do crazy things...n the most hilarious part his confession Damn he said it..n the worse he wants it to be confirmed..🤣🤣;God if he realizes this in his senses he wouldn't show up in this life..but the best out come...RK spoke his heart out n now she would know that he is playing fair excluding the Bhatia...Eager for next as u say raat baaki hai..😆Thnks fr the PM Buddy..!

Thank u so much for commenting so generously & in detail🤗

im glad u found it hilarious & worth the time & effort😃

RK is definately doing crazy things, i hope the last part was a shocker to everybody😆😆

what will happen when he comes in his senses???😲the q will ans in next upd😈😆

thanks again for such a wonderful comment!!!

VIBS_DD thumbnail

thank u so much dear for appreciating!!!😃

VIBS_DD thumbnail

Originally posted by: colorsluv

What was that..RK showing Madhu that he is still Virgin 😲😲
RK is now Totally Gone Case 🤣.. Ok Should i be worry abt 2moro Morning or Just enjoy Insane RK & Confused Madhu's Raat akeli hain situation...🤔

Cont soon 😆

virginity test for man???? 😲 hota bhi hai?????😆

but kya kar sakte hainRK has gone maddd!!!!!😆

dont worry abt the morning sab theek hoga!!!😛

thanks for commenting!!!

Syed695 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VIBS_DD

Thank u so much for commenting so generously & in detail🤗

im glad u found it hilarious & worth the time & effort😃

RK is definately doing crazy things, i hope the last part was a shocker to everybody😆😆

what will happen when he comes in his senses???😲the q will ans in next upd😈😆

thanks again for such a wonderful comment!!!

Yes..! Will try n comment in detail from now on...N yes eagerly waiting for next..!!😊
VIBS_DD thumbnail

Originally posted by: zulyian

update soon ,very different and intresting story ,congratulations for your great work

thanks a ton dear for appreciating the work!!!😊

i m happy to know u all r finding it interesting!!!😃😃