ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

OMG.. Your UN.. 🤣
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So true love is "TAKE all HUMILIATIONS BE a MAHAN and Stay crying taking your fathers or husbands beating insulting..."

oh i think this way i should also live when my husband insult me infront of whole world and say i am a waste to him...

and when one girl wants to teach a person leason it is a bad think... what can you expect from a broken heart... and even if she leaves him and go he will come after her then what will you do... take all the humiliation and be with him...
you are blind in your defense. heart break is normal but love is never destructive. here madhu is being destructive. who the hell said to takeones husband and and fathers beating ?that also rk never even touched her with her permission. standing up for yourself without causing harm to the person you love is what love is. it is not passivity. Many women are single from their abusive husbands but cant even think of doing what Madhu is cause they love their husbands eve now. so please.
bubblygal1711 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: duaa92

is there the limit of being psycho🤢 oh their is only one woman in dis forum worthy for respest and that is pretty devi🤢

Please did i target VD fans... ?

this post is for only character not actors...

anamika143.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

So true love is "TAKE all HUMILIATIONS BE a MAHAN and Stay crying taking your fathers or husbands beating insulting..."

oh i think this way i should also live when my husband insult me infront of whole world and say i am a waste to him...

and when one girl wants to teach a person leason it is a bad think... what can you expect from a broken heart... and even if she leaves him and go he will come after her then what will you do... take all the humiliation and be with him...

you are blind in your defense. heart break is normal but love is never destructive. here madhu is being destructive. who the hell said to takeones husband and and fathers beating ?that also rk never even touched her with her permission. standing up for yourself without causing harm to the person you love is what love is. it is not passivity. Many women are single from their abusive husbands but cant even think of doing what Madhu is cause they love their husbands eve now. so please.

der is no point in discussing the characters both rk n madhu characters are ruined by the cv's believe it or not its the truth...both hv become unrealistic in recent episodes!!!!!...
duaa92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bubblygal1711

Wow i can see your also insulting VD here...i supported him but your saying he loved RK... did he make a phone call to you... Oh do tell me and give me his answer...

i feel ashamed being a part of people who support RK and his pagalpan...

i didnt assert dat VD loved or hate RK its you who are so gyani so tell me how did u gyani know that 🤪
bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

I am not blind in defense... and did i say RK touched her... you only mentioned about husband's and fathers beating... i mentioned about that...

i cant further argue...because i think i cant make sense to you... i cant sit quite...
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bubblygal1711

Please did i target VD fans... ?

this post is for only character not actors...

funny how you say only we bash and agree with people saying that against us lekin jab hum boltey hai truth then please dont say? waah waah kitta seedha hai yaahan sab ke sab just like vampbaala.oops madhu i mean.
sue_21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@TM: certain people are here to ruin your post! so kindly ignore them :)
bubblygal1711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: duaa92

i didnt assert dat VD loved or hate RK its you who are so gyani so tell me how did u gyani know that 🤪

yeah i am gyani and i know about it... so please take your gyan with you and support your super star why wasting time here...
ginac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Dear Friend this is so beautiful. 🤗 thank u I had written a similar post and this is wat I had posted. We think along the same lines. I vry much agree with ur post 500%👏

Dear friends wat a blood bath we hav here on the forum. So much bashing, So much hate and so many ppl that hav no faith. WOW!!!!!!!!!! this is so sad to see.

Everyone is so so convinced that Madhu hates RK, shes gng to rip this man apart and then shes gng to dump him. WRONG, WRONG AND MORE WRONG!!!!!!!!!!

Why is everyone so upset that Madhu is finally doing sumthing about wat is ritefully her place and duty to do. She is defending wats ritefully over due by about 1 year in my opinion. When did Madhu lie about meeting Sultan. She was asked by RK did she go to meet Sultan at the mall? Well she told the truth . She didnt go to meet Sultan, Yes she bumped into to Sultan but she didnt set out to go there on purpose. She told the truth in that respect but she shd hav actually explained how she did happen to see Sultan at the mall but obviously she has bigger plans in her sites that we all hav to wait and discover.

Does everyone honestly believe that Madhu is expected to just sit bac and take shit from RK day after day after day. For gods sake HELL NO!!!!!!!! Madhu doesnt want to hurt RK , This is the last thing she wanted to do but RK himself has provoked Madhu. She has tried time and time again to get thru to this cocky, egoistic man but this man thinks HES IT AND A BIT. WELL NEWS FLASH RK U MIGHT B A HOTTY BUT UR NOT GODS GIFT BY A LONG SHOT 😡 What givs RK the rite to treat ppl like they are on stand by for wenever his childish tantrums want to cum out to play.

TELL ME WAT WUD U DO IF U WERE MADHU? and plz I am 53 dont tell me u wud just sit there and tc this mans shit cos u and me both know that wud b a lie.

From where I am sitting each nite I see a woman desperately in luv with this wonderful man only wen he wants to b but she doesnt want this only 1 dy a week she wants this type of luv 24/7 each day and each nite. MADHU DEEPLY LUVS RK and RK LUVS MADHU he just doesnt noe how to understand wat his heart is screaming out in full force so this is wat Madhu is trying to get thru to. MADHU WANTS RKS BODY AND SOUL so tell me wats wrong with a woman trying to tc wants ritefully hers.

Make no mistake my dear friends only a woman that has deep true luv in her heart for a man wud even want to try and mend this mans heart and soul . Any normal woman wud hav put this man on the first boat out of india and waved good bye a long time ago. SO PLZ , PLZ LOOK AT THE BIGGER PIC and just look deep into Madhus heart and see how much she luvs this man with all her heart. SHES NOT GNG TO LET THIS MAN GO esp after she finally gets the man of her dreams by her side cos by the time shes finished and taught RK a well deserved lesson these two wont b able to breathe with out the other. MADHU LUVS RK DIL SE !!!!!!!!!! TRULY ,DEEPLY, MADLY. ❤️

Plz I am not here for bashing and fights. I am much too old for that but this is wat I can see and its purely my opinion. 🤗