Originally posted by: ehmmbhvirman

Wel said n agre wid yr post

😊
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Acid_Queen

Gandhiji ka quote to all those who support MB teaching ...😆 ...n beleive in an eye for an eye concept...

"An eye for an eye makes the whole world Blind..." 😉😆

LOL isi original ka meiej version mere post ka title hai😆
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I'm with you on this...just act indifferent to him..Why did she go back to the studio the next day after unwedding? RK didn't force her back then. it was her decision and she gave PAdmini a valid explanation that she can't back out without winning...that's the case even now !

if she just walked away from RK mansion and let RK cut his wrist and die, that wud have been the revenge for him Madhu style..open war, no backstabbing...and to all those who think that RK wouldn't have let her go, pahleez ! RK's BHOOT wouldn't have forced her ! but she chose a ruthless option...fake love , fake emotions and then trample upon them...just what RK did to her..this doesn't make her any better than RK...no regrets though...i'm glad she came out of her mahanta mode 🥱 Madhu is a very well written character and she remains one for me, only with one condition..Sultan should be out..

Have lost my connection with madhu's character. 🤔
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...hema23...

really an amazing post yaar...bravo👏

BANG ON👏👏👏

😳
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

🤣 agree wth u ashu..rk took revenge aftr 3 heartbrks and madoo cudnt handle jst one heartbrk..dis shw hw weak she is..

Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: emptyworld

🤣 tune kya likha maine pada toh nahin par quote is nice and I will remember it re.🤗 Baki tune jo likha sahi hi hoga tera pov ke mutabik.

post nahi padha?😆😆
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: dilnasheen

Everyone is so busy showcasing RK's EGO that nobody can see that Miss Bala's ego is no less..!!.What was the dialogue she told Dipali "main toh HEROINE hoon aur rahoongi...".!!😉What was that..?Modesty ka nya andaaz..??😆

If RK took his revenge for avenging his ego, Madhu is also doing the same..How can anyone teach "respect" with revenge..??😲😆

REVENGE is always taken to GET EVEN..You can sugarcoat it hundreds of ways, but that fact will not change!!😳

That is so true! madhu said she is using RK style for revenge then her revenge will not remain mahaan act anymore😆
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: alexrock

Nice post
U said it all
Wish madhu see thiz post and stop thiz revenge plan or mundre plan

hehehe u r funny🤣
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sanchita--

asho's gr8 post. For me a short and simple thing the show I loved once has lost its charm in revenge game. madhu is saying that rk is selfish coz he wants to keep madhu at his place as it would please him. but isn't madhu also selfish.she wants revenge as he left her. All I can say no people in this world is selfless and no love is selfless

@Bold I so agree with you, sanchu👏
dash_aryan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree with You & NIce Post...