_Chits_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: srija273

I also thought dat RK z already heartbroken...d pain Madhu wants him to realise he's gone through dat thrice before n dat made him wat he z today...n its only revenge frm madhu's side...anyway plan z already disclosed now I seriously doubt if madhu ll succeed or not n I guess she ll end up getting hurt again

and now i desperately want her to regret and feel guilty for what she did and is gonna do...😡 i wanna see her cry for her own doings...😡🤢🤢
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
dictionary change hogai this is angel balas dictionary u will get new meanings of old words like sanskar,such,jhoot,lesson etc.a v nice post
Edited by gk_09 - 12 years ago
_Chits_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: AMIEO

THE SHOW IS DOWN THE DRAIN AND TRP ON WED WILL SHOW IT...THEY DESTROYED EVERY CHARACTER ON THE SHOW...SO RIDICULOUS...I DONT EVEN READ WU ANYMORE..I NOW AND THEN READ COMMENTS AND JUST ROLL MY EYES AND SHRUG IT OFF...THEN I GO WATCH A LOVEY DOVEY THAI DRAMA HAHAHHA

🤣🤣 yup... da trp's will say what dey want to hear..! dis show is bringing it's own doom...😡🤢🤢
Madhu has shared such a beautiful relation with her mum and Trishna. Wish she had shared her plan with them rather than the gangster.
RK was her first and only love. I know she is hurt but true never dies right?
And y she or Padmini dont remember a very important fact... That RK got padmini and samsher married!!! Whatever the motive, that did gv the Malliks lot of happiness... When they keep calling RK so many names... Y they cant mention this too?
Aur Sultan ko adhi adhuri kahaani kyun batayi???
_Chits_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

today it has been proven she didn't come back to rk b/c she loves him. she stay in the house so she can break him. when rk cut his hands and how she said she loves him was fake. that was the moment she knew oh i so got him now. i will squeeze his heart out with my bear hands. it is not love that made her stay back it is her revenge that made her stay back, one hand rk and another hand her yaar she can have both together now this kind of woman is called cheap character😉

such a nice name is given to her...

fake bala...

describes her...!

she is the cheapest character i have seen till now... how can she even do all this...and den running to her lover as fast as she can... and poor him.. thinking she left the house all coz of himm... and even started feeling guilty...
_Chits_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSmyworldMS

tera ishq ye kaisa junoon hai maahiii...

ek heart break bhi bardast bhi nahi kar paayiii 🤣

itne serious mood mein bhi hasa diya re..🤣🤣
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gurudrishti

omg luk LADY RK WID XXXTRA R AND K brought ur hidden talent out infront of everyone. im sure rk wud leave her n this place too after heartbreak. or may b he wud bcome worst for her. definitelty there wud b a twist 😉 wen everyone wud think she wont marry him in mandap but she wud😃

my take on today'e epi

i made post read it 🤣
_Chits_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_rk

Fabulous post dear...revench ko teaching a lession bolte hai humari payri abla VAMPBALA...she refused also BHAI's advice

thanks..😊i was shocked when she refused it... i thot apne lover ki advise toh maan hi legi par...🤢🤢
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chiti.dsena

such a nice name is given to her...

fake bala...

describes her...!

she is the cheapest character i have seen till now... how can she even do all this...and den running to her lover as fast as she can... and poor him.. thinking she left the house all coz of himm... and even started feeling guilty...

it suits her character re. she is bewafa woman. i so agree i have never seen a sick woman like her🤢 she went to her yaar to tend his wounds like how cheap woman YUCK! i thought she came from a good BG

i feel bad for rk. he is blaming himself for everything when it is not his fault. he even said if she had told him that she has invited that Sultan he would have fought with her but why did she leave the house. are rk her wings has become big now days she knows her yaar is waiting for her at his house who she needs to go to satifies her thirst re. i cannot believe she went to that person house and top of it tend to his wounds like effing joking Madhubala. i feel disgusted 🤬
Edited by gk_09 - 12 years ago
_Chits_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunflower52

I was ready for Madhu to teach RK a lesson but I am not going to support Madhu for this revenge.

Breaking his heart will not make RK learn anything but this will confirm his thinking that loving anyone brings nothing but heartbreak and what he is doing is right.

What ever goodness that is left in him will be fully destroyed.

haan.. if she would have just taught a lesson to him it was still ok... but all this crap...🤢🤢
and i don't think he'll be able to survive it... i really feel sad for him...😭
i just hope he knows all this from before...😭