cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Bhai will be fixed but how do we fix our hero who is just annoying the crap out of me with his chafing remarks on love.. Can somebody go n kick his butt for me..
I hate this annoying precap.. How are they going to justify him? By making him an antagonist?? They ate out of there minds..
😡
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Choosing to miss this entire ep , and watching only the precap since that was the only Rishbala part.😊
Edited by leelaa9 - 12 years ago
blacklambo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ClosetRomantic

Missed today's episode. Now glad I did.

One good news a midst all the gloom - DVD won the Best Jodi Award at ITA 🥳 👏

Sorry Shri, for posting this on EDT but wanted to reply.
Will the PH wake up now and smell the coffee? Isn't this award a clear indication of where the TRP's are going to come from - Rishbala and not Sulbala.

With regard to another episode with Sultan, see MB Toon Times created by E_Z (links are provided to the prior issues) -
lovehappiness thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Today I am not going to say I hate/ Dislike RK or Madhu or Sultan but I actually hate the CV's. They created such a beautiful love story with unique characters and now for their own twisted reasons they spoilt it in no time. Guess how long they will continue with this or how long they can continue with this crap. I am sure the viewers are moving away from the show in a record speed. I couldn't catch the serial on TV at 8:30PM and didn't miss it much either. I just watched it when I had nothing else to do. But I wonder why did I even waste my 20 minutes🤢
What is with RK's character of still being confused. In this much time even a kid will be able to understand his feelings and realize the difference between love and jealousy. As a girl we know right when we are in our teens about the kind of feedback our actions give to others. Here Madhu is unable to understand that the way she speak is not like how firends do but thats the way you speak to your crush/love. Sultan is a lost cause for me but then he was sensible today and the leads were the more annoying characters.
This is really high time CV's decide whether it's Rishabala or Bhaibala. The current working will ensure that both the fandoms dont stick to the program for long
white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Oppsss...RK...no, not again.

I wonder, as to when creatives will give some brain to RK? Whats up guys? On the name of extra-ordinary passion ...ie junoon .. they are showing rubbish things...

Why hell on the earth..RK is taking this much time to understand his own feelings? What type of brain you have given to him? In this much time even a small kid also able to figure out what he wants...but here RK...what to say about him?

I don't say anything about Madhu now..because its just a waste of energy. But RK...do he really feel something for her?...Don't think so...Its not LOVE at all... It seems nothing but ownership rights he feels for Madhu! Thats all. Seems he don't have any love feelings for her but even after trying so much damage to her..she is still having her head up...still able to move on with some one else...this realization is not going well with him. Why the hell he wanted to prove that she loves only him? why he hell bent on showing Sultan that Madhu is his? and she loves him only? This is not love but like a proving a ownership rights on the property. Ridiculous...CVs unnecessary dragging the track.

Enough now...RK is on the verge of going down the drain..from where it will be almost impossible to repair him. Why they playing with viewers?

It seems creatives knows that RK character is butchered to much and they are not getting ideas to redeem him so in the process they are just trying to create new couple and for that further butchering RK.
Creatives...please clear us what exactly you want do? You want viewers to accept BhaiBala...okey just announce the same...not directly then please add Bhai's picture on montage...viewers are mature enough to understand the meaning...please spare us from this crap torture.

Am already feel disconnected from this show and I don't think that I will be able to tolerate this any more...no entertainment...just mental torture.
Hi2life thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ClosetRomantic

Missed today's episode. Now glad I did.

One good news a midstall the gloom - DVD won the Best Jodi Award at ITA 🥳👏

With the way story going this way,they dare break the Jodi, at least now they realize rk and madhubala as Jodi is the core of the show,just saw precap,rk super handsome
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Hi2life

I wish he would talk handsome as well.. It's not the RK we saw all these days.. CVs dont know where to go with this..just to make us accept the 'parallel lead', they continue to butcher the main lead.. But this just increases my disgust for their parallel lead..
They just destroyed the enigma n magic they created.. Looks like they are on a suicidal mission.. Now I want then to go ahead with their fantasy n face the music..

And I agree they need to open their cards and save us some misery..
I guess we will be over this addiction soon.. Thank God!!

Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago

ClosetRomantic thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Just saw the precap. Noticed two things -

1. Vivian finally got his teeth cleaned 🥳 The whities are looking so good with his fresh and leaner face (the weight losing efforts seem to have started).

2. I got the feeling that he mentioned Sultan to gauge Madhu's reaction. If he could keep an eye on Sultan to know which restaurant he goes to every evening, what are the chances he knows Madhu met Sultan today?

ETA - So the tellychakkar news really was wrong. Glad it is Deepali, not Madhu, who invited Sultan to the party. Yes, I'm clutching at straws here
Edited by ClosetRomantic - 12 years ago
MarathiMulgi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys I feel I need to see that scene shown in the precap today, but do you think, RK is simply egging her on? I mean yes, she keeps saying I love only you, did the terrace jump to prove it but do any one of you think that he just wants her to lower her guard, explode, come out of her this zombie mode and blurt out her real intentions?

I mean if he asks her straightforward about what is the matter, she is not gonna say, I am still upset with you or any such thing, na? So agar sidhi ungali se ghi nahi nikalata hai to ungali tedhi karo aur dekho kya hota hai?

The natural reaction from Madhu should be to tell RK to drop it once and for all about this Sultan reference, threaten RK that she will really walk out on him if he continues this disgusting behavior. That would tell RK that yes Madhu is normal.But if she keeps quiet, averts her eyes or gives some vague reaction, that will make RK to keep bringing Sultan into conversation to figure out what really is going in her mind no? What do you think.

I mean why would CVs otherwise want RK to utter such disgusting dialogue.
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovehappiness

T They created such a beautiful love story with unique characters and now for their own twisted reasons they spoilt it in no time. Guess how long they will continue with this or how long they can continue with this crap. I am sure the viewers are moving away from the show in a record speed. I couldn't catch the serial on TV at 8:30PM and didn't miss it much either. I just watched it when I had nothing else to do. But I wonder why did I even waste my 20 minutes🤢

What is with RK's character of still being confused. In this much time even a kid will be able to understand his feelings and realize the difference between love and jealousy.
This is really high time CV's decide whether it's Rishabala or Bhaibala. The current working will ensure that both the fandoms dont stick to the program for long

Today, I opted to step out of the house knowing fully well I will miss the 8:30pm show. Not much troubled that there is no 11:30 repeat today. That speaks volumes where I would never even think about missing this show during Nov-Jan.

CV's are experminting on two boats, but they seem to be under a false assumption that they can balance on two boats. The Sulbala and Rishbala boats will drift apart and they're going to land in deep waters very soon if they don't give a sensible direction to this 'once was awesome' story.

Thanks for all the reviews, friends. Seems like I was spared a horror show barring some great lines from Sikky. RK, now can he behave? I hated having to justify Madhu and now I hate having to do the same about RK.

Good to hear that Rishbala won the best jodi award.

CV's: DO you hear the applause? Do you know which jodi the viewers are hooting for and applauding? Better get them back together.