Originally posted by: Blackpoison
yeah and even in that Pooja scene.. When Madhu was in Yellow Saree... and they had tere bache mere bache song from Mr. India...😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: Blackpoison
yeah and even in that Pooja scene.. When Madhu was in Yellow Saree... and they had tere bache mere bache song from Mr. India...😆
u 2 love abhay 😃..
Love them all, but especially 3, 4 and 6.😳
😃 sanna me 2 loved 6 one...ma vd 😳 he luks handsome,hot and dashing in all pics...3,6 r ma fvrt.
hayee apna hero😊4th also..he is luking ma abhay in dat pic.
thnx dearI liked 5
thanku dear😊Originally posted by: destineyyy
4 as abhay
yah he is dashing 😳thnxOriginally posted by: sai.janu350
i luved all pics mostly i luved 2nd and 4th pics.😳 5th also...
dashing 😉 and stunning 😛
🤣🤣tere bache mere bache😆