.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
RK in bodyguard costumes as salman khan
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: skandi

DIps is telling...let see how this new hero will give chutti to this old hero...😕😕😕

deeps..🤬🤬 i wanna suck her blood ri8 now n leave her into some gutter to die..😡😡😡
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skandi

DIps is telling...let see how this new hero will give chutti to this old hero...😕😕😕

so the cvs are giving us hint that RK is old hero and dude killer is new hero🥱 what should i feel? should i leave here today or shall i wait for rk to come
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

few of them are mine

tere sirf 5 unread pms hai re 😆😆

SHOW ka FALUDA by CVS 👎🏼
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
koi mujhe iss torture se bachao
@ radhi - 🤣🤣🤣
i fear going near my pm box
that dips is a b***** bitch 🤬
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
old is gold😳 rk is the hero and always will be but if cvs don't get it they will see their show in zero😉
.FairyDust. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
rk aa gaya!
mwuuaahhh!!! love you
my saviour
skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

skiyy gave invite to bhai and told madhu gave it...😡😡😡😡...this is too much by CV team...how can they tell RK has purana hero??????? to hell with them...

.Mohabbatein. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
COLORS ?@ColorsTV2m

#IndianTellyAwards: congrats to Neetu Vaghela for winnin the award for Actress in a Supporting Role.

skandi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG...super precap...RK is wearing bodygaurd suit of salman in bodygaurd...😆😆😆😆...for bollywood theme...