Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Soo EMA or SR?
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
How quickly time changes
Pari's hate for Tulsi
THE NIGHT AT DISCO
RK and Madhu gradually started to get along very well. RK was slowly forgetting the painful bits of past life. Madhu had finally started to act like a soothing balm. RK was now a regular at Madhu and Maya's company. RK also started understanding Maya and found her as a free spirit girl who lived life on her own conditions. All three gradually became good friends despite the difference in their ages.
The closeness that RK experienced with Madhu reminded him of her mother. He felt good, but kept always himself on a check. Madhu was a bright intelligent and cheerful girl, but he had a disturbed past. No parents, no support and a divorcee. This fact never left his mind. But he knew he could be a good friend to Madhu and Madhu was a good friend for him. How strange Madhubala was for him, Student, colleague and now a friend.
Maya could see the bond growing between Madhu and RK. There was something strangely beautiful about both of them. For the first time Maya felt it was a perfect but incomplete combination. But what was missing,
Madhu and RK would work till late at the apartment, discuss how to proceed, and try to bring the best out in the work. RK would feel disturbed and mismanaged, if Madhu was not around for a day. He gradually started to realize, he was beginning to trust her and depend on her. After working for 6 months like this, they both got a raise. Maya decided to celebrate it by a party at disc.
RK had never been to a party and shrugged at the thought. Both Maya and Madhu insisted. RK had no choice but to agree. RK said he would pick up both at 8:00.
Dinner first and then party!!
Both girls agreed and giggled. RK discovered something, he liked when Madhubala giggled. "Why am I thinking again and again about her?"
RK decided to chose casuals, an electric blue shirt, two buttons open on the top with black jeans. He knew he looked good.
He reached on time and rang the doorbell. Maya opened it. She was dressed her usual self, a pink halter and a black pants. RK saw a guy too, he knew it was Maya's boyfriend. He winked at Maya and Maya winked back.
Nice partner!! He said to Maya and smiled.
Typical Time-pass!! Maya smiled back.
Where's Madhubala?
I am Here.
When Madhu walked in wearing a black short dress slit at sides, high heels and her hair open everyone gasped including RK! He could not take his eyes off Madhubala. She looked breathtakingly beautiful. RK then noticed Maya's boyfriend reaction. RK for some reason did not like his gaze. Maya noticed that.
Madhu saw that RK looked amazingly handsome. That combination looked deathly hot on RK and that stubble on RK made him look more hot and manly.
Which stupid women on earth can leave this guy, he is so hot.
Good Evening..RK!
Good evening Madhubala!!
The gaze in RK's eyes made Maya realize, someone was getting driven towards Madhubala.
Can we all move? We are getting late!!
Maya decided to play the cupid. She proposed to drive in one car, with her boyfriend.
This way we can spend some quality time!!
RK smirked and said," We all know the definition of the quality time. You will so never change Maya."
Oh My God.. You are talking like Madhubala!! She is making quite an effect on you.
It was RK's turn to blush and Maya's turn to smirk. When Maya turned to Madhu she was glaring at her.
We are getting late, I'll go catch up with my boyfriend.
Both Madhu and RK sat in the car. He drove it in silence. For the first time in his life, he felt happy about a girl sitting in his car. He never felt the same with Lavanya.
GOD he was being such an adolescent!! Thought RK.
Madhu was feeling nervous and embarrassed. Nervous, because RK never looked so hot before and thanks to Maya to make her feel so embarrassed.
Why are you fiddling with your handbag? Are you nervous?
Shit he knows I am nervous..But How?
No I am Fine!! I don't have much to do.
Then why don't you talk. We could discuss anything here. My Life. Your life, your interests…Why Am I sounding as if I am too interested in her? Damn You RK..We can also discuss sports, national TV, television serials..
Madhubala was now normal. She started to smile and said,"Yeah we could talk and talk."
And then they started to discuss about Cricket. RK was amused to see Madhubala so interested about cricket. He barely knew a girl who was so well conversed with the typical terms of cricket. RK was thoroughly enjoying himself. He was a lover of cricket himself.
By the time they reached both Madhu and RK were had lively mood, perfect for the party.
They all sat and decided to drink and eat first. The food was ordered and then the drinks. RK decided to go with his regular, Neat Scotch. Madhu and Maya chose to go with tequila shots.
RK was not to keen on dancing so he sat and watched the girls take shots and head for the dance floor. He continued to get awed by Madhubala, she danced very gracefully. But suddenly he saw one guy head towards Madhu and trying to coax her for dance.
Please Please dance with me…Come on girl, Don't spoil the mood.
Leave ,.. My hand you….Ass****!!
Suddenly Madhu felt an arm around her waist, she spinned and she saw RK holding her by the waist, and pulling her close and dancing while giving the most cold and murderous looks to the guy.
The guy gradually moved back.
For the first time Madhu noticed RK being possessive and angry about her. She also saw him dance. He was equally very good. She smiled at RK..
You get into trouble easily..!! Now stay with me! and if you don't mind lady DANCE WITH ME…
OMG Hot professor, hot guy, good dancer, good man!! Oops . protective too…Whats happening with you Madhu.. itsthe drinks get a contol..
Madhu matched to the beats with RK. Within a few minutes they were in their own world. Madhu had never seen Rk happy like this. He was for the world a very serious and introvert guy, but she too had been surprised how RK had been very different with her.
There was a smile on his lips but a pain in his eyes. Madhu too wanted to be happy. She felt she gave someone some good feeling. This made her feel so good. How she wish she could suck the pain out of RK.
On the other hand, RK after so many years finally danced, the last when he danced he had a father. Today he had none.. but one friend Madhubala. Life had changed so much. He wanted to live it every moment.
RK you are so good, protective, loving, handsome and hot like a sizzler!! You are a gem.
May god always keep you happy. I love this night.. lets just keep dancing.
RK was not drunk like Madhu, He had his control. Today he thanked god he had that control otherwise he would have never known how Madhubala perceived him. He smiled and held Madhu even close.
Madhu, You are drunk! Lets go home.!!
RK supported Madhu, indicated to Maya he was taking her home and made her sit in the car. As he tried to move away she held his hand. RK was stunned. He saw tears in her eyes..
"Will you too leave me? Please don't leave me, ever. I'll be alone the same way when he left." As she spoke a tear fell from the corner of the eye.
Who left you Madhu? .. But tears continued to fall.
RK wiped her tears and said," I will never ever leave you, even if you push me away. Now be a good girl and let me close the door so that I can drop you home safely."
RK dropped her home and made he comfortable in her bed. Sleeping Madhu was even more mesmerizing. Shit the drinks are playing games.. I have to head home.. But who is the person Madhu is talking about? Let's wait till she opens up!
Good night Beautiful.. I mean Madhubala.. Damn the drinks.!!