Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
DVD are good actors and none can play RK-Madhu better than them👍🏼

However, I feel VD lacked expression after the rescue scene. His body language was there but facial emotions were lacking. He was spot on the rescue scene and DD - wow..she was bang on. I wish they had reduced the make up so we could get more of her shock state after RK saved her.

Maybe its the bad editing because on those segments - they showed different scene🤔

..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Fab post 😊
Agree..awesome epi
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
he just rockeedd todayy
love u R.K🤗
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
nice post!👏
agree VD has been th pillar of this show...n has been th perfect foil to th amazing DD!!
VD/RK r th reason why i watch th show!!!
n hopes of a rishbala future is wat keeps me hooked!!!😳
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
today he rocked ...

VD/RK u r really fabulous actor yaar 👏👏👏

u killed us with ur expressions.
expression king 😳😉

wat an expression yaar in precap...

no doubt u r the show stealer.😛

Kabhi bhi Mujse Mera HAQ Mat Cheena
Tere ISHQ Pe Tere WAQT Pe Bas HAQ Hai Ek Mera❤️

wat a dialogue yaar 👏👏😳

tumne aag lagaa di aaj...
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
proud to have both VD and DD in our show madhubala and love both of them ...mind blowing both..

yes now it is VD's turn to mesmerize us...the cuteness above all is jaan of this show
BeingAshu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aahaana

DVD are good actors and none can play RK-Madhu better than them👍🏼

However, I feel VD lacked expression after the rescue scene. His body language was there but facial emotions were lacking. He was spot on the rescue scene and DD - wow..she was bang on. I wish they had reduced the make up so we could get more of her shock state after RK saved her.

Maybe its the bad editing because on those segments - they showed different scene🤔

I don't think tha he lacked in expression, even first tym i saw tears in his eyes.
It's ur opinion, but mine as i said in the post, truely truely truely a superstar with acting and stardon too.
Edited by beingiashish - 12 years ago
FatedSoulMates thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great Post !!! 👍🏼

DVD both did an excellent job today but yes VD did definitely steal the show for me and since I started watching this show for RK I agree that if there is no VD there is no MEIEJ.
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice post; they both did an excellent job but VD definitely stole the show for me, just the way he said his dialogues it made everything so raw and brittle. definitely going to be rewatching this episode again and again!

RISHBALA TOGETHER - ALWAYS & FOREVER <3 .
abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
agree to you
without Vivian d Sena there is no reason to watch this show😉
but with full rishbala