chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
never hated a child so much
now if you think that your dad is so accha admi then you also become a diamond smuggler and kill people like your dad and follow his footsteps

viviankidulhan thumbnail
rk should lodge police coplaint
then sultan will be hanged and aryaan can go to his mom
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Iritating child on tv one n only aryan
-Neferet- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree!
and HOW child is an epitome of sweetness!
cud see it!🤢
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
LMAO the replies are hilarious🤣🤣🤣
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ChEtAn02

Kuch din baad fattupie katrina kaif ki demand karne waala hain.
'' sultan sultan mujhe vo mujhe ek tha tiger ki katrina kaif chahiye...''
hum teeno aise hi bhaagte rahenge 🤣

🤣

@Chakku missed you😊
Befikre thumbnail
Missed you too Charu and the EDT reviews. Btw time for group dance again. Our heroine has become a vamp so she is no more MAHAAN for our Kameena 🤣
Forever_Komal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Agree!! I have never liked that kid and I don't watch sultan Aryaan scenes at all, but yesterday that kid just pissed me off 😡

Truly proved that he is that Bhais kid. 😡 don't know whether to be more angry that the baap or his kid! Kid for saying such things or the baap for not correcting him and letting him assume such things.

Can't wait to see sultan seeing rishbalas hot wala dance! Atleast then maybe he will understand!!!
Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ur post🤣 , bt seriously wen i was hearn dat crap even iwas🤬
Befikre thumbnail
@Komal- The precap was so distasteful. They were showing more of bhai and less of dance🤬 I don't know what cvs want. That father-son duo is the worst i have ever seen.