DevilDoll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 3

Why mods allow the TM to open new thread?? IF rules does not apply here kya?

Resolve the issues and our concerns about this thread first.
Change the thread and provide is neutral episode discussion thread.
0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Heroine--

🤣🤣🤣 Oscar Aunty Thread opened

Should we change the thread to Oscar Aunty Bashing Thread so that you can go get your friends to start the official bashing ?
Edited by 0-SD-0 - 12 years ago
0-SD-0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: darling-disha

Why mods allow the TM to open new thread?? IF rules does not apply here kya?

Resolve the issues and our concerns about this thread first.
Change the thread and provide is neutral episode discussion thread.

Go and PM mods. Why ask the question here ?
Edited by 0-SD-0 - 12 years ago
bcbs_srk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you for the link. Haven't watched the episode yet too busy day at work . Will be back later.
bestlover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0-SD-0

<font color="#ff0000" size="3">If you will not stop now, I will change the thread to AUNTY Bashing Thread and you are welcome to bring all your friends to start the official bashing.</font>

-Dil- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
There was just one song going on in my mind during the big confrontation between Madhu-RK-Padmini...😉 This is a little changed version of the song "Laila" from Shootout at Wadala...Addressed to RK Of course...😆 I just replaced "Laila" with "Madhubala"...😉

Dil! tera le legi
Jaan! teri le legi
Imaan tera le legi..
O Madhubala teri..
O Madhubala teri le legi..
Tu likh ke le le

Ek nazar dekhegi
Teer fir fekengi
Ek nazar dekhegi
Teer fir fekengi
Mausam badal degi..
Tu likh ke le le

Madhu never ONCE admitted that she loved RK to Padmini...I think this alone is enough to tell us that whatever is going in Madhu's brain(Revenge or No-Revenge), it's NOT love for RK..!!😆

On a side note, I loved today's Rishbala moments better than yesterday's Madhu monologue...And enjoyed "Tum hi ho" too...😳

Edited by dilnasheen - 12 years ago
DevilDoll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 0-SD-0

Go and PM mods. Why ask the question here ?

LOL I thought you are mature enough to understand such simple thing 😆
bestlover thumbnail
then u will be honest with ur thread oscar aunty bashing is exact thing which u r doing in ur previous thred
i can't quote so this is ur reply oscar aunty
Edited by bestlover - 12 years ago
0-SD-0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: darling-disha

LOL I thought you are mature enough to understand such simple thing 😆

So you want the thread subject to be changed to Level of Maturity Discussion thread ?
bestlover thumbnail
good now this is real thead