hinapriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
agreed but sad even aft seeing trps results still their beautiful multi layered brains are not working😭
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JayshreeG

Sorry to intrude. I know I wasn't asked this question but just had to answer 😆
That I am crazy obsessed with OTH. I've been a Naley freak since the time it started in 2003 i think and went on till 9 seasons. ❤️
Now that is a show, a group of writers, creators, characters and story (all 9 seasons) that is worth a big round of applause 👏
K, intrusion finishes. 😃

zomg you tooo eee i love naley!! aah can i blab about them to you here? i mean trust me i hated nathan in the beginning! i wished to punch him and what not before hayley happened to him i mean he was such a jerk and now i am where hayley left and the biggest irony is i am crying with him every episode and hate hayley for this mahhn. but yes they are that ONE couple and only couple that lasted till the VERY END <3 <3 I can't believe it is the same stupid jerky jocky Nathan who becomes such a mature man with 2 kids! yes i know it started from 2003. :) i am obsessed! and i love all the characters cause they grow so much and have so many shades..i mean i even have this character fascination even for Dan so imagine! lol . i love the relationship between nathan and lucas as well. I love Brooke the most as a character and Brooke-Mouth for me stand out in the course of different relationships in the series in terms of friendship and a possibility of something more which never happens <3 Schwartz did a terrific job with the characters for 9 whole years but i think the main story and the main theme of brother hood and basketball got completely sidelined from season 2 or you can say from season 1. :) still OTH rules <3
Edited by Escape.My.Love. - 12 years ago
ANJALI_SAMARIYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
OMG what a post..🤣🤣🤣...jst lovd it...yaar
Edited by ANJALI_SAMARIYA - 12 years ago
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Koyel - Nope, I just watch only one show and that is MBEIEJ🥺

@RuthlessQueen - Even I feel depressed after watching MB than feeling happy😒

@Deepali - I am giving this show only a week or twp to improve, or else BYE BYE😵

@Nikhila - Every character is CONFUSING
cacadou thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I can understand your confusion. And your post is great. But I think RK loves with this intensity first time in his life. He lost control. And he doesn't know how to handle with it. He is hero of this show and nobody else. He looks like a psycho but he isn't. He is a man who loves...😊
Alana55 thumbnail
I agree with your post.
For me the show was ruined when he showed that it was all revenge, by the RK.
I thought we would have a positive change after the Sultan entered the show, but every episode the character of RK was butchered over and over.
I want back that couple, who hated and loved at the same intensity.
I want the old RK who loved Madhu, but did not leave his irony and his dialogues funny side.
Was enjoying Sultan and Madhu in the beginning, but now they became even without logic and totally meaningless to me.
If you continue at this pace, this show is not even in 500 episodes and what dira 1000
Lionscorpio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very nice post 👏 agree with 👍🏼 what have they done to the show..?? Imean how..sub ko confused kar rakha hai creating fan wars..both fan grps.. Feeling disgust 🤢
On a lighter note: Chandermukhi miley ya paro ki farq painda aye yaaro 😉 Baki aap samjhdar ho😆
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CHAKKU_DAAYAN

@Koyel - Nope, I just watch only one show and that is MBEIEJ🥺

@RuthlessQueen - Even I feel depressed after watching MB than feeling happy😒

@Deepali - I am giving this show only a week or twp to improve, or else BYE BYE😵

@Nikhila - Every character is CONFUSING

Chakku watch OTH. i am not kidding. you won't be dissappointed.every character grows so so much i mean the graph of every character is terrific and so many layers to each and every character. its amazing. anyway. i mean even the villain of the show has good shades at times that leaves you baffled and confused of what to make of him. really well rounded characters , though the theme of basketball and brotherhood does sideline from season 1-2 onwards..but yeah its awesome :P
LSPD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

To get answers to all your questions, please keep watching Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon Only on COLORS at 8:30 PM from Monday to Saturday! 😈

🤣🤣🤣

Answer to all the questions cvs are asked
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Drashmeet - Eversince the gangster track has started, the show has gone down the drains. They could have used it well, but they have ruined the characters only👎🏼

@Ami and titli4love - Even I am highly irritated🤢

@Simmy - That is the biggest flaw in the CVs. They can't handle criticism🤪