16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Stephanie-

Hahaha... Very well said.. :D
To be honest.. he is NOT the badass he thinks he is...!!! :D
Yes.. Sullu's purpose in the show was to bring RishBala togethet...!!! :D
I can see that happenin...!! :D
OMG.. I dunno what would happen to RK if Madhu knew Sultan for longer...!! ;/
But I would just die cause of all that torture... Lol...

You are right. Sultan isn't as scary and as dangerous as he thinks he is. He might have so self ego going on as well 😆
lovehappiness thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Don't they say charity begins at home I guess the same should be applicable for social service. Can this Don do a social service for his won kid and ensure that he has a better life rather than eyeing a much married woman He gets so much on my nerves now. Feel like using RK's handcuff and keeping this guy tied to the same jungle he emerged from.
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Forever_Komal

You are right. Sultan isn't as scary and as dangerous as he thinks he is. He might have so self ego going on as well 😆

Hehe.. Anything that makes Sullu Bhai happy shappy...!!! :D
Lol.. wait and watch Sullu...!! :D
How RK is gonna get back at u...!! :D
Caaant wait...!! :D hee
trolldemortx thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai.janu350

really i enjoyed each and every bit today 😳except sultan interruption🤢

who the hell he to interfere in madhu life?
and he has no right to interfere particularly between wife and husband.they can deal their matters theirselves...
madhu never asked his help.then what the hell he is doing there?😡
and rk can file a case against sultan for interfering between wife and husband...

nice post 😊

EXACTLY...!!!! :/
Thank You...!! :D heheh...
xoxo
trolldemortx thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovehappiness

Don't they say charity begins at home I guess the same should be applicable for social service. Can this Don do a social service for his won kid and ensure that he has a better life rather than eyeing a much married womanHe gets so much on my nerves now. Feel like using RK's handcuff and keeping this guy tied to the same jungle he emerged from.

Hahah.. soo true...!!! :D RK should actually do that...!! :D
THAY would be hiiiaaarious.. heheh..
Onupriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arey bhai is taking revenge re. Just like madhu poked her nose between him nd aryan without their permission,he's doing the same. I also want to say him Bhai pls stay away.
trolldemortx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onupriya

arey bhai is taking revenge re. Just like madhu poked her nose between him nd aryan without their permission,he's doing the same. I also want to say him Bhai pls stay away.

Haha.. good thinking...!! :)
But I doubt that'll happen... :)
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Stephanie-

Heyyy guys...!!! hope you guys enjoyed tonights episode... 😆 Cause I loooved every bit of it...!!! 😆
Before I give my point of view on the episode... Lemme say... Damn... Sikky finally has learnt something useful from our Right Kameena... 😆
I Do Ishq Only Tumse...!!!! 🤣 Whaaattt a Dialogue Sikky... 🤣
BRAVO... 🤣
Radha Ji is just bonkers... 😕 I mean like seriously...??? She had to tell Despo about Madhu's real situation...???? She is just plain stupid at times... 😕
HAWA HAWAII... 🤣
HOW CUTE WAS THAT...?????? 🤣
OMG.. I don't think I'll EVER be able to get RK dancing for Hawa Hawaii outta my head...!!!!! 🤣
I LaU my Right Kameena...!!!!
Guys... I think RK genuinely wants Madhu's forgiveness... and a second chance...!!! If he didn't.. he would have NEVER made a complete and utter fool out of himself infont of that many people...!!! 😳
And he indirectly said sorry to Madhu as well...! 😃
SULTAN...!!! 😡
Dude.. Madhu DID-NOT call you or want you to come and help her..!!! 😡
So your social service is NOT gonna be of any use.. !!! I've got two words for you...!!!! Buzz Off...!!! 😡
Cause Madhubala Rishabh Kundra CAN fight her own battles...!!! 😆
Enough said...!!!!

Tell me what you guys think...!!! And do LIKE if you agree with me.. 😳

Dear Bashers,
Live and let Live...!!!! 😆

Sultan and his social service...??? Like seriously...!! o.O

Damn good post.😳
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
episode was so cute n emotional too..all thanks to our right kameena..🤣 but dat dance was epic..he looked so cute n adorable n he did it keeping all his ego n image aside..😳

n why is mr kabab me hadda sadakchap berozgaar is der in d precap..🤢 but i loved rk's smirk to him..it made my day..🤣
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Stephanie!!! U stole my words.. I don't need to talk about Sultan anymore.. Enough said and written about his annoying tactics. I would like to rephrase Madhu's dialogue to RK in a previous episode.

In the beginning of each episode, he sets a limit to annoy the hell out of a few of us, and by the end of the episode, he suceeds in crossing that limit.!! 😡😡 Bhujang needs to keep him engaged.
And I would like to know the steps he has taken for the safety of his son, when he decides to go on his small love trips to the chawl..

Regarding RK n Madhu!! I don't understand why Madhu shouldn't give him a chance after everything that has brewed since the unwedding and even before that!! RK needs to gather courage,acknowledge his mistake and apologize verbally. The actions alone won't suffice.. But the nuisance of this don is there to take them 50 steps backwards.. I hope Madhu gives him a lethal dose of her lecture..!
Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago