ravenheart thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i happen to like sultan- aryan- madhu track. I find RK- madhu- radha track boring.
vampires-lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sultan is de best character wright now in de show atleast he doesn't deviate from his character...honourable, aggressive ,tries to understand women n would regret if he hurts innocent...
vampires-lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
without sulbala i would quit de show...
Ianoconic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arre nahi aur kitna bardast karna padega. At least uski wife aa jaye.
-x-divine-x- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ravenheart

i happen to like sultan- aryan- madhu track. I find RK- madhu- radha track boring.

i agree with you...the same old drama...there needs to be a change...spice

and i do believe the sultan track is a perfect track for this
keerthi93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi guyz,

I started watchin the show jst becoz of sultan entry, which hooked me up with show. I was watchin this show b4 as well, i was bored with same rk and madhu romance ...i kind of didn't like their jodi, i did like it for awhile, when rk acted like he was gud and all but then after awhile, i got bored and started hating the jodi. But, sultan entry made so hooked so much to show...😊..they jst look so look gud together...even they don't love each other..their eye-lock look so passionate that makes most of us want to watch it so many time..

Sorry...but plz stop bashing madhu, rk and sultan's character...

thank u
Edited by keerthi93 - 12 years ago
-x-divine-x- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: keerthi93

Hi guyz,

I started watchin the show jst becoz of sultan entry, which hooked me up with show. I was watchin this show b4 as well, i was bored with same rk and madhu romance ...i kind of didn't like their jodi, i did like it for awhile, when rk acted like he was gud and all but then after awhile, i got bored and started hating the jodi. But, sultan entry made so hooked so much to show...😊..they jst look so look gud together...even they don't love each other..their eye-lock look so passionate that makes most of us want to watch it so many time..

Sorry...but plz stop bashing madhu and sultan's character...

thank u

i hate this bashing of rk and sultan...its just childish...

anyway... for me, personally, i loved rishbala, but then it got boring and then sultan came and i loved it...

..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh god when will this underworld track end..for how long should we tolerate this sultan🥱
693326 thumbnail
the so called rumours abt sultan exit is JUS FAN MADE

sulbala fans wants him out f the shw coz they cant see madhu with rk

rishbala fans want him out coz thye want madhu with rk

rishbala fans also wanted vivu out of the shw during sulbala track inspite of knowing rk is absent coz vivu was in honeymoon.not coz cvs r sidelining him intentionally

they claim to b avi fans n vivu fans

REALLY R THEY REALLY FANS OF NYTHING OTHER THAN THEIR OWN FAV

knowing how vivu n avi was SHOT TO UNBELIEVABLE FAME in no time for rk n sultan

still they r wishing them out of the shw depending on with madhu is gonna b with

shw cant run on only 1 jodi

i can bet with my life that even we will b tired if we see only n only sulbala for jus 3 months bk to bk

the way people got tired of rishbala including me

so for our own sake...for keeping our sulbala craze in tact

we need RK

u dont hv to manao ur dil for nything as i said

SULBALA ISNT GOING NYWHERE...

but to keep the crazr n craving intact...we need RK between sulbala

the way rishbala fans need sultan between their jodi

doesnt matter how mcuh fans shout for reunion of their respectv jodi...the same fans complain abt things getting reptitive after the reunion

one epi will belong to one jodi.next epi to the othr jodi

sum epis will belong to both jodi like the present holi epis

n we jus hv to accept it with a pinch of salt

n hv faith in our jodi

rs272 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
hell no...sultan better not be going anywhere...loving sulbala!!!