Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dreamyjennice

Well I need to ask now that bhai has becone all saint even after killing so many goons in front of mb and yes its the truth that msy be he killed goobs but he himself is slso one and now madhu too is ready to taint her hsnds by murdering bhujsng...se foes or not but she's becoje an officisl criminal snd I hated the cvs gor thid

he mi8 become fulan devi part 2 in bhaii's love..🤣

someone tell me where r her morals..though d bhaii doesn't look like to be a don frm any angle but rather an abla purush who needs d pallu of a gilr to keep himself safe frm his enemy wid no gang of his own n everything but km se km usne apni jubaan se toh khud ko don hi bola hai wo bhi most wanted..😆😆 madhu saw him killing people but what is it dat is making her protect him..kya fulan devi banana is her childhood dream n so she is doing a favor on bhaii so dat he will help her become one..😆😆
Heartless_Freak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: iolahardy

It did hurt to see madhu putting that gulal on sultan which she had picked up with RK in mind. And it hurts more because madhus body language & expressions when she is with RK & Sultan are the same. If she had thrown the color at sultan or smeared it over his face hastily it would have been different but doing it with so much TLC was what made the whole scene 🤢 for me!

dis girl is totally confused i tell u..she can't decide if she wants to be a heroine or a lady don in future..🤣
Simple-Girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Agree with u 😊 Very nice post!!She spoiled their most precious moment😳😡
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
That was disgusting.. I felt like crying for RK.. When he left the chawl seeing Madhu color Sullu..!! :(
.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: flora212

OK I FELT BAD FR MADHU CAUSE SHE CRIED FR RK😆BUT I HATE HER FR HER DUMBNESS😡ARRE PEHLE TU RK KO LAGA SAKTI THI NA😡THEN U COULD RUN TO SAVE THAT DONNY!😡U KNOW WHAT CVS SHOULD BE BLAMED FR THIS😡GOOD RK WENT AWAY BUT I AM SURE HE IS GOING TO PLAN NOW😉I FELT SO BAD FR RK😭

felt bad for her i was like you got some nerve to even sheds tears after what you just did. i want her to apply holi on rk but that color became berang now for me. agree she could have apply that color on rk and then go do her social service act but no. cvs is the main cause of this stuff.

i was so happy he walked way. it was a SLAP to madhu's face for being such a dumb girl. she is crying like wth man why don't you go party b/c you just ruined everything for rk and us😡😡
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: iolahardy

It did hurt to see madhu putting that gulal on sultan which she had picked up with RK in mind. And it hurts more because madhus body language & expressions when she is with RK & Sultan are the same. If she had thrown the color at sultan or smeared it over his face hastily it would have been different but doing it with so much TLC was what made the whole scene 🤢 for me!

it rip my heart out re. it was my couple first holi😡 now i am doubting on madhu. this woman is making me point finger at her action and reaction alot. i wonder as she fallen for this new man in her life and the way she was all applying that holi made me sick to core🤢🤢🤢🤢 i am sick and pissed at her for sure.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali.12

Agree with u 😊 Very nice post!!She spoiled their most precious moment😳😡

thanks😳 she sure did and she is going to pay for it😡😡😡😡
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanaya123

That was disgusting.. I felt like crying for RK.. When he left the chawl seeing Madhu color Sullu..!! :(

correct now this is what i call disgusting😡🤢🤢 i felt so bad for him. he came for her but she ruined everything for him and us. nannybala has lost it to core 😡
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: love.abhay

dis girl is totally confused i tell u..she can't decide if she wants to be a heroine or a lady don in future..🤣

yaar sweta i think i have doubt about her character now😳
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nuts-

The whole point is that, two points actually 😆

1. RK was not the FIRST one to rang-lagao Madhu 👎🏼

2. Madhu did not rang-lagao RK AT ALL! 👎🏼 👎🏼

Heck!

agree with two points👍🏼