Originally posted by: shanaya123

Now girls give ur answer for this Q..
You are the biggest fan of the hero of
the show you are moderating. You
see that there are some members
who just don't like this and are
making topics against the actor. Fans
of the hero ask you to step in? What will you do?
Be honest girls.. 🤣

ohh yes ...Holy crap...🤣

if u ask me...i'll BAN every1 who will NOT like the actor...🤣

so taht way...no more bashing posts...all ijj welll...🤣
ColdEnchantress thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -CoolChick-

Arey...this thread will soon get exhausted...where is the Chudail...errr i mean the TM of this thread...😆😆😆

U r the back up one naa.. So make it..!
Err.. Chudail must be ishtalking some other forum..
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

helloo...naam batao ??? aur phir jaake apna naam add karwao...😆😆😆

ohh yes ...Holy crap...🤣

if u ask me...i'll BAN every1 who will NOT like the actor...🤣

so taht way...no more bashing posts...all ijj welll...🤣

Err.. Sorry u r nt liable for the post! 🤣🤣
JasperJazz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So the latest buzz is that RK is going to take Madhu "Forcibly" to RK Mansion. I am wondering if both mommy and sonny boy are going to go to RK mansion...coz if they do that instead of forcibly, it will be reluctantly that RK will take them to his abode.
What do you all think?

P.S. - Irrespective of who all go to RK mansion or how they go, I only wish that since now we will have a deluge of bedroom scenes (don't get naughty, what I meant was scenes shot in the bedroom), the bedsheet should be sometimes be changed. Ever since september, since Dipz got the satin sheets spread, they haven't changed.
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanaya123

U r the back up one naa.. So make it..!
Err.. Chudail must be ishtalking some other forum..

without her permission...kaise? 😆
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

Madhi ko 100 khoon maaf hai coz RK took revenge🤣
Paddy...always gives the wrong advice. 🥱 What was that she told her today?? Woman!! Humanity?? Really? Then why so selective? Saving Aryan is humanity...putting all the chawl ppl's lives in danger is what? Chalo forget that...what about the men that your sone ke dil wala Bhai is killing? 🥱 Killing them is what? U overlooking these killings and infact helping in it is humanity??? Y ?? Coz the person dying is not related to Aryan?

And to top it all.. the chawl ppl were tortured with a nonsense bhashan 🤢🤢 Sorry but their expressions while the lecture was going on was like "isse acha toh goli maar do"🤣

@red: ROFL I so pity them. If RK takes her away tomorrow, they will probably worship him for the rest of their live. ROFL ROFL

without her permission...kaise? 😆

She won't fang u with her chudail wale naakhoons.. Err she won't right? 🤣🤣
Ananya05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JasperJazz

So the latest buzz is that RK is going to take Madhu "Forcibly" to RK Mansion. I am wondering if both mommy and sonny boy are going to go to RK mansion...coz if they do that instead of forcibly, it will be reluctantly that RK will take them to his abode.

What do you all think?

P.S. - Irrespective of who all go to RK mansion or how they go, I only wish that since now we will have a deluge of bedroom scenes (don't get naughty, what I meant was scenes shot in the bedroom), the bedsheet should be sometimes be changed. Ever since september, since Dipz got the satin sheets spread, they haven't changed.

Now the pillow wall between them will be replaced by Aryan.🥺 🤣 🤣 Perfect family. 🤢 Miya biwi and readymade baccha. 🤢
Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

helloo...naam batao ??? aur phir jaake apna naam add karwao...😆😆😆

😆😆

hey,i m palak ...