Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sanjukta19

Yeah!they r jst using DD's fame fr gain good trp.bt DD was jst awsme today.

Yup its good they no value of DD
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramita94

they couldn't help no rishbala, if VD wasn't in the country what could they do?😕You can't expect just one person to be shown through the whole show. I think when she was in the girls team and when she was dancing and at the end when she was with the comedian that was funny😆

I dont care abt others i wanted DD bcoz i can't get enough of her even 24*7 is less for me
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvurishbala

Well said n totally agree with u. Drashti was mindblowing. Mb team was best...

yup they rocked
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
DD was loking like a princesss...

and AR also <3
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Arnav90

Game of TRP played by colors n fooled fans over name of Drashti...

They showed her in every precap except 1 to make fans watch it for whole 2 hours 👏 👏 👏

2 hour of show n they hardly showed her 15 mins in whole, Chal koi gal nahi hamare liye toh itna hi bahut hai, DD was looking drop dead gorgeous aisa jaise koi apsara zammen par aa gayi ho 😳 😳 😳

The starting dance , thumkas n the bangra loved it, She was awesom n full of life where other actresses were running away from guys, She was gvng competetion 😆😆😆

All Colors jodi's Danced but "No Rishbala"

Dipzzz performance was awesom n also Trish She danced with plaster in hand 😊😊😊

P.S - I wanted more par chalo jitna mila bahut hai, I am happy that She enjoyed alot there going by the pics n SBB seg

TRP Seeker Colors used Drashti

Very good post, Arnav.
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
sorry arnav but i have not such a bore trp seeker things which colors did ,my dd was only reason to worth watch ..two hours ky a life foe her ..she was enjoying bindass that was great fun to watch ..nothing else ,even deepali was good ..rest big no plz
Angelfan13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
DD rocked as Host...she was the only charm to watch
she always bring happiness n fun wherever she goes
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

DD was loking like a princesss...

and AR also <3

Yup they were awesom together
582445 thumbnail
u r r8 today Drashti was looking like an apsara .. or even more beautiful than them .. I watched d whole Holi seg just for her .. but yes I enjoyed many other jodis too .. wish Rishbala was der.. Avi was looking gr8 .. me totally fida 😳 .. Trishna's effort was commendable .. she danced wid an injured hand
Arnav90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leelaa9

<h1><font size="2">TRP Seeker Colors used Drashti</font></h1>Very good post, Arnav.

thanx leela