Angeena thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CoolChick-

😆 really ? m flattered...😆😆😆

btw, u can call me Garima/Gari...😉...ohh btw, since u replied to my post...lemme also confess...i lovee reading ur take in the discussion thread...👏👏👏...yeah, m a stalker..😈😆

Thank you!! 😳

I'm a stalker of sorts too .. 😆 Everytime you make a post I always make it a point to comment or at least like and share it with my friends ..

You have no idea of the amount of laughter and happiness we with get from them .. So Thanks for this Garima. 😊
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angeena

Thank you!! 😳

I'm a stalker of sorts too .. 😆 Everytime you make a post I always make it a point to comment or at least like and share it with my friends ..

You have no idea of the amount of laughter and happiness we with get from them .. So Thanks for this Garima. 😊

awww...m touched...😳

Thanku...🤗

shinseen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: love.abhay

There has been NO-ONE...& there can't be ANYONE in future who can BBB ppl the way RK does...
awesome post gari..can't agree more..
rk is epic yaar..i was cracking like anything ri8 frm d begining of d episode..he is d ultimate BBB master..🤣🤣
the way he asked sullu bhaii 4 gun n den back home bbb his name i was like Bhagwaan ne iss bande ko kis material ka bana ke bheja hai..🤣
and bhaii was so scared of him dat he put his pistol back..so was he checking if he was safe or not as soon as he realised it was RK sitting behind him..🤣 he again did not show rk his face..naam bataya to RK ne uski bbb kr di shakal dikhata to pta nhi kya karta..🤣

im falling more n more in love wid dis guy each passing day..he will kill all of us one day wid his antics..😳🤣superb acting by vivian..

very well said
i agree with you each and every word are true
shinseen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
superb post
i m waiting your post
even more enjoy the episode
Hdhd thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice post.RK was totally rocking.
601348 thumbnail
i loved that purane zamane wala dialog to Sultan, that was the BEST one 🤣🤣🤣...poori baja daali 🤣🤣
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

i loved that purane zamane wala dialog to Sultan, that was the BEST one 🤣🤣🤣...poori baja daali 🤣🤣

tht was my fav too...🤣🤣...oohh god...this guy is too much...🤣