Par mere pass to Maa hi nahi hai...

Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
"Par mere pass to Maa hi nahi hai..."

With madhu teaching her anthem to Aryan, will he one day realise that he doesnt have a mother?

That being the reason for Subala wedding as pet TB? i really dont belive them, but anything can happen i guess.

Is that what the plot is?

Coz i cant see any other reason for madhu to repeat her chanting now.😆😆

I mean, when he was afraid, it was ok, But when he is ill?

I loved the epi...Aryan is sooo cute😆

And Madhu finally started returning Sultans stares n has started standing up to him!

Edited by Loquacious_Aash - 12 years ago

Loquacious_Aash thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHIMPI

St se tweet se pucho

St ki tweets spoil teh fun...

I like being surprised
leverne thumbnail
I dont like the chant anymore...

she uses it a bit too often o.O

Aryan is too cute...but i dont want madhu to be his mother
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Loved the episode aash..
Sultan and his maroon shirt with so much of attitude..😳

The small kid is so scared of his dad...
he is so cute... may be the chanting with Madhu.. he will be brave...
Have not read the TB video.. so don't have any idea about it..
vampires-lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i dont like dat chant...but i lik ur concept..."mere paas maa hi nahi...i want sweet moments of aryan n madhu...
RageOfAnAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Aryan n Madhu scenes were good , Madhu finally closing the loop on "lies" & showing the face to Sultan about Aryan losing his childhood . 1st part was worth watching RK's face contorted n the fact that Madhu saw him still went with this man is gonna go torturous 4 him . This buzz is bluff , I dunno what is making me so sure ... I just feel
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Chant has become Madhu's legacy now 😳 Bechaara bacha 😔...but I loved Aryanbala 😊...They look cute, adorable ,,,,,,and Sultaan ...😳 Madhu se pak chuka hai😆., but bachke kahan jaayega 😆
afterlife. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

"Par mere pass to Maa hi nahi hai..."

With madhu teaching her anthem to Aryan, will he one day realise that he doesnt have a mother?

That being the reason for Subala wedding as pet TB? i really dont belive them, but anything can happen i guess.

Is that what the plot is?

Coz i cant see any other reason for madhu to repeat her chanting now.😆😆

I mean, when he was afraid, it was ok, But when he is ill?

I loved the epi...Aryan is sooo cute😆

And Madhu finally started returning Sultans stares n has started standing up to him!

yeah I'm also curious about Aryaan's mother..Is she died??
I've noticed Aryaan never utters that part of the chant!
814686 thumbnail
ur thought was rite may be they do that way let see
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I don't mind Madhu n Aryan as friends