berrysweet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
like this. hope it happens
Neutral_Mona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Very nice prediction i so wish this to happen but now a days nothing is happening as of our wishes in MB 😕.
But still hope for the best😊
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Nice prediction.

And to keep Rishbala in one frame, it is really good one.

But some doubts I have. For me it is very odd Sultan forcing Madhu like that when she is already married and asking her to keep things from her husband. So does that mean Sultan has got all the information about their relationship already and taking advantage of that becasue he comes to know how RK treated Madhu.

Also Aryan getting hurt, I also think so. In last night episode, there was some noise. But when Sultan was training him to be independent and the boy clearly seems to be scared and obey his father all the time, how come he make his father accept his wish so easily.

And about RK, so far RK didn't show any love towards Madhu, when he is in his senses. I mean as in true love kind of. Mostly he is behaving as if he owns her. And though he loves her, how can Madhu accept it when he so far didn't try to convince her.

When the revenge phase was going on, RK was so loving towards Madhu, she thought he has changed and really love her. But later it turn out to be all fake. So what is the guarantee Madhu would be able to believe his loving gestures he show in future, even if he does. She would have doubt about whether he is doing it to keep her with him, thinking she has found someone else.

She could always think only because RK was getting angry thinking she found another man, he is faking his love again and trying to woo her. Because he doesn't like to see her happy with anyone.

I feel these kind of doubts will always be there in Madhu's heart. Lets see what RK can do to convince Madhu and get her trust back.

Before Madhu protecting RK track comes, it is better they show some redemption from RK's side to Madhu, not only to viewers.

Shahi , I don't think Madhu will accept RK that soon . Also even after protecting RK Madhu might not accept him . But here atleast RK might realise that he was wrong & Madhu is doing all her duties inspite of what he has done with her . So may be RK might free her from all the contract & let her free . But this time he might leave her because he loves her .
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice prediction... I am also feeling Sultan has taken Madhu for Aryan and may be this time RK will use that 40 lakhs contract...
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Neelam--

nice prediction... I am also feeling Sultan has taken Madhu for Aryan and may be this time RK will use that 40 lakhs contract...

So basically Madhu will be forced from both sides. I mean both men. Sultan forcing her to do what he want, RK forcing her using 40 lac contract to live with him.Well she wouldn't have any say and she would have to obey like a puppet.

So that means strong Madhu will be lost for sometime in the coming weeks and we have to bear with the timid one again???
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: skandi

good predication...

Thanks 😛 !
sp110 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
but my guess is that sultan must have recollected some earlier war between the two and now to pull RK down he took shelter of madhu because he got all the information about this girl which is the most close-to-heart person for RK and if she is kept in custody, can be a profitable to sultan in winning over RK
76manesha thumbnail

Thanks Saki 😳 !
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

So basically Madhu will be forced from both sides. I mean both men. Sultan forcing her to do what he want, RK forcing her using 40 lac contract to live with him.Well she wouldn't have any say and she would have to obey like a puppet.

So that means strong Madhu will be lost for sometime in the coming weeks and we have to bear with the timid one again???

yes puppet... may be that is the reason they initially planned to name the serial kathputli
76manesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddhifan

Nice predication but i feel to save rk madhu will use this contract my pov.

I some how feel RK might use Contract rather then Madhu . As currently RK wants Madhu more then time before .