akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

Yes akansha that is wht i also like abt them. U know i am ignoring some posts vy specific prople for my sanity. If u read tgem u will get insane

i got an idea of such post are going on in the forum from chit chat thread so i m ignorinhg them.
-CoolChick- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i loveee EVERYTHING about them...their passionate...sizzling chemistry...their cutee nok-jhok...heck ! i even like when they TAUNT each other...😆😆😆...whatever they do just HIGHLIGHTS how they have a HAQ on each other...😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

i loveee my RishBala..no donny wonny can come in between them...plzz😡😡😡😆😆

840216 thumbnail
Garima check this thread and how i made it a hit http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3477899
840216 thumbnail
Akanshs that thread r clearly made to bash rk ( main problem is vd for them )
-CoolChick- thumbnail

Garima check this thread and how i made it a hit http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3477899

🤣🤣

Deepak...tu tooo much hai yaar...playing report games ???? 🤣

btw, i send u buddy request...n left a scrap also...😡

840216 thumbnail
Oh garima i rarely check scraps i accepeted ur req. Garima u know me how i spoul moods re javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣') thnx god other rk fans didnt enter warna kya hota re javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣')
-CoolChick- thumbnail

Oh garima i rarely check scraps i accepeted ur req. Garima u know me how i spoul moods re javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣') thnx god other rk fans didnt enter warna kya hota re javascript:AddEmoticon('🤣')

hahaha...😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
deepak is forum ka kuch nahi ho sakta. i have lost hopes. i come here only for rishbala and to talk to my freinds.
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akankshasehgal

deepak is forum ka kuch nahi ho sakta. i have lost hopes. i come here only for rishbala and to talk to my freinds.

enjoy my posts. It always hit their nerves
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I am madhu fan
In the serial i want rishbala to be united