15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG..You are Freaking Hilarious..!!🤣
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -nee-

ROFL
tune tho RK ka izzat ka falooda bana diya!!
awesome shonnu!!

what faaluda? think about madhu? poor thing..khaya piya kuch nahi.. 😆 aur avein hi people considering her as used goods 🤣🤣🤣🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣 🤣 🤣 Shonuu i bow down to you maa 🤣

his house can serve as a Chic-Bank... where people can leave their behan-beti with RK.. and they will be returned..untouched.. 😃... somebody tell that jerk that.. madhu was more safe and untouched with RK than she was in paddy's womb..

🤣 🤣
601348 thumbnail
BTW Shonu my liking button is not working dunno why 😕 but SUPER like on ur post 😆😆😆
and wanna add that during revenge confession RK finally accepted that he was always hesitant in hugging Madhu 😛😆...jab hug theek se nahi kar paaya, to tu aage ki baat to bhool ja 🤣🤣
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

all she knows,, IS... guys normally praise their own beauty all the times...🤣

her SEXY of a hubby,,, has never let her feel that she is woman.. let alone a beautifoool woman... 🤣🤣 and those nasty comments on my ... MY RK... use and throw?? koi btaye usko... how harmless my hottie is?and his house can serve as a Chic-Bank... where people can leave their behan-beti with RK.. and they will be returned.. untouched.. 😃... somebody tell that jerk that.. madhu was more safe and untouched with RK than she was in paddy's womb... 🤣🤣🤣

^^ these lines cracked me up BIG time 🤣🤣🤣
Gosh gurl, or shud i say lady 😛 where do u get such howlarious lines from? 🤣🤣🤣
behen beti 🤣🤣...and u never forget to comment on RK's self praise of his own beauty 🤣

first and foremost... its Girl for you... lady gayi tel lena...🤣
i seriously adore RK for his self-obsessiveness.. never in my life i have seen such a hero.. only thing that amazes me..is.. that line... "you look so sexy" to madhu...🤣🤣🤣
i wonder if he wanted to say.. I look so sexy" and galti se mistake hogaya?
🤣🤣🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail
🤣 i rather sing.. 'kyun aapne THARKEY ka na samjhu maal' 🤣

And ahem.. din ur Despo beti clarify who wears the JOCKEY in here.. 😳 .. how can u get jokey on this.. 😡

My shareef Tharkey .. doesnt.. touch ..paraya MAAL .. no matter.. if roadside romeos.. find her better.. 🤣
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

first and foremost... its Girl for you... lady gayi tel lena...🤣
i seriously adore RK for his self-obsessiveness.. never in my life i have seen such a hero.. only thing that amazes me..is.. that line... "you look so sexy" to madhu...🤣🤣🤣
i wonder if he wanted to say.. I look so sexy" and galti se mistake hogaya?
🤣🤣🤣

OMG that day everyone in forum made posts saying RK was looking more Sexy saying that line 🤣🤣...mayb he was talking abt himself only 🤣...but yea that was the BEST compliment to Madhu so far by RK 🤣🤣...last time when he complimented her on her looks, he was like - achi khasi lag rahi ho 😕...what is this? 🤣
and once he even told Bittoo ji - main kya koi khoobsurat painting hu jo aap mujhe aise ghoor rahe hai 🤣...and to heroine - maana ki main Chaand se zyada attractive hu 🤣🤣...and the other day in village he was telling Madhu that he is hot n dashing 🤣🤣...u reminded me all those stuff 😳
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: swan20

🤣 🤣 🤣 Shonuu i bow down to you maa 🤣

his house can serve as a Chic-Bank... where people can leave their behan-beti with RK.. and they will be returned..untouched.. 😃... somebody tell that jerk that.. madhu was more safe and untouched with RK than she was in paddy's womb..

🤣 🤣

seriously... he needs to do it .. do it... he needs to 🤣
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

🤣 i rather sing.. 'kyun aapne THARKEY ka na samjhu maal' 🤣

And ahem.. din ur Despo beti clarify who wears the JOCKEY in here.. 😳 .. how can u get jokey on this.. 😡

My shareef Tharkey .. doesnt.. touch ..paraya MAAL .. no matter.. if roadside romeos.. find her better.. 🤣

oye atleast beti knows jockey and stuff... but tera thareky will never know any secret of any Victoria 🤣🤣🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

oye atleast beti knows jockey and stuff... but tera thareky will never know any secret of any Victoria 🤣🤣🤣

ur chawl bala.. cannot afford.. to keep secrets of victoria.. 😛 🤣 🤣