Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I generally am too LAXY to reply to comments and so never make topics, but i see a lot of angst over thisQ here

@ninand...i am so with u on that one...i was like W*F (excuse my language) when i read that article...Reconcilaition! like really?

@GARI...MANU...

Yes..its not US but Madhu, teh woman who has lived it who has to answer this for us.

But i have no bharosa over Cvs..

Originally posted by: dilnasheen

Agree..😊But I have a weakness for RK so I think I may forgive him sooner than Madhu...lolzz...!!!😆

Honest at least😆
-chrys- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nice post Aashu...

yes,today i felt bad after seing the pain in his eyes and words but at the same time one question came to mind..is this pain is real or he is faking...

i dont think Madhu will forgive Rk that much easily...lets see...

A MISTAKE can be pardoned, but not a SIN👏

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

with the things happening in the recent episodes between them , i think i can confirm that there is something hiding underneath this revenge cushion . First i felt but with the scenes on them , now makes me confirmed that their is a rel baby beneath the entire revenge niche .

thays waht i said na...(i think in my other post) right now we are going by what we see...in future if they show its under duress, then we can sit to reaanlyse everything...

if he meant nothing throughout at all , then his dream on mistaking deepu as maddy could be questioned as well as so many other things that does not fit in even logic ,

That was my numero UNO qquestion too when they turned it into revenge...BUTTT i guess...it could be justified, that he was in delirium that time too...so no matter what his BRAIN says, his heart always beats for his BIWI😕😕😕 thats all i can say to that

but the past few episodes hinting at how it hurts rk hurting madhu makes you question that he really hates her , and when he evidently remembers her through every single thing , even a rose reminds him of her , then what is making him break her and him both? i guess that is the real melt down of the suspense , more than the revenge .

U nevr know what u have until u lose it..i am actually unable to amke out, whetehr her memories make him restless for the answer or acatulaly hurt him. yes her pain affects him, but he still rejoices in her pain right?

Cause honestly , thats the only way it makes tragic and beautiful sense . im loving this show more than ever now.

Me too...loving this track. i guess one thing teh whole forum unanimously agrees on😆

moreover , i don't understand this time limit thing..i mean , it took over a month to know shamsher was the one to try to kill rk , so this is enveloping to take time as it is a huge turn over of the second volume of their tale...

The time limit was beacuse of ST ka tweets 😡 he was simplying spoiling the suspence. I prefer to be surprised, whethre pleasannly or not 😉

and i think its at its best now..anyway.

Agree///// hate love storys are always better that overdoen swetness

Originally posted by: chrys

nice post Aashu...

yes,today i felt bad after seing the pain in his eyes and words but at the same time one question came to mind..is this pain is real or he is faking...

i dont think Madhu will forgive Rk that much easily...lets see...

A MISTAKE can be pardoned, but not a SIN👏

asha we can be sure he aint faking being drunk😆

But u never know🥱

Originally posted by: bahnni.mj

n.e.v.e.r!!!😡

but don't worry...its a weak moment for RK...he'll get back to his kameena best the next morning and madhu will resume her sherni avtar...yes she shed a tear for him in a moment of weakness too...but that only makes them human and us audience realize that these two despite all the drama love each other deeply...and no madhu cannot forgive him yet and she won't varna mazaa nahi ayega yaar...this more hate and a little love track is garnering good TRPs(thankfully,cos i love it) so the CVs will carry on with it for a while longer for sure

😆😆😆

And we like fools wud spend our weekend waiting for teh morning after 😆

ANd yes, tris track is better n more enjoyable

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

Of course never.

Forget about forgiving. No woman would even want to go to such man & how will Madhu know if he is again faking or really changing? Last time he did the same drama, so how will she believe him again? Even if she believes he did change. , she wont forgive him.

And I wonder how people think she will just forgive just by listening to one of his dialogue when this is nothing what he will actually go through in future, but Madhu won't forgive him.

He will suffer for the rest of bus life or if not, he will go through a lottt to even Get Madhu's forgiveness.

Madz...sometimes forgiving is easier, but foregtting is not

Originally posted by: devikamd

Well...it sounds so easy...you see the guy all teary eyed...

The pain shining through the tears...your heart melt...
When every drop of blood running through your heart...
just wants to hold him...and be his forever...!!

But its never easy as it sounds...that's the reality of life...of love...!!
If it was any other situation...it would have been easier for her...
But here...its a complete betrayal of trust, love, her existence of last 6 months...!
So No, she won't be able to accept him back in her life...!
For that the CV's have to provide a valid reason...and a lot of repentance from RK's part..!!

Nice post Aashu..!

I loved ur lines Devu👏