i dont wanna go crazzzy guessing for this show

Don't ask Meenu... I guess i already have gone crazy... 🤔
Edited by Azmatazz - 12 years ago
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

Folks,

I'm yet to see the episode so not very sure but probably its only me... I find Trish's behaviour a little too goody for my liking giving how she was always ready to blame Madhu..
And today her questions to Madhu seemed like she is trying to assure herself that MB would not go back to RK in any case.
Is it only me or ST's another huge twist is got something to do with Trishna...
PS: Not that i don't like the sisters bonding... Its just that my brain is working a bit extra now a days cause of the unpredictability of the show 🤣

😆😆😆 The pollen of suspicion and doubts wafting through the air.
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: armulover

I felt the same thing...what was the point of today's questions? hmmm...lets see...maybe we're just looking too deep into it...

Yeah May Be 🤓 But you never know..
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: DushtDanaf.

i felt the same way; but more than that did none of the people onset think it was weird how deepali was behaving very un-bhabhi like with RK :S

When was she ever Bhabhi like with RK 🤣
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

mayb she doesnt want Madhu to go back to RK

and by saying these stuff she wanna assure she never does 😆
anyways, what exactly is her role in the show i never understood 😕

Now i days i find the shows characters like ping pong balls... Never know which direction the team would throw them in... 😆
Edited by Azmatazz - 12 years ago
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: have-a-dream

yeah seems lyk Trish defo hav some involvement, as if she knows all,or something..lets see.

Thats what we can do... Wait and watch 🥱
-Ratzz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
may be trish aj kal boht ache hogaye hai
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: -DamnedDrooler-

Haven't watch the epi yet but goody Trisha is just not happening ... I see conspiracy 😆

😳 And why am i not surprised ❤️ 👍🏼
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GhostOrchid-

leave Madhu trusting RK aside, we will never be able to trust anything they show after the revenge twist and fake walla love .. 😆 😆

Oh! I agree!! 😳
Amoureux thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

today I loved Madhu n Trish scenes n u r making me doubt it...already 2-3 days back someone doubted Trish only...

Can't help it... Blame the team Madhubala for that... RK ke baad kisi character par bharosa nahi raha 🤓