Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart
He poured nearly the whole flask down his gullet. His eyes burning, and the way he said 'MadhUbala' reminiscent/reminding me of how he said her name when he was obsessed with breaking her and win their little game at the beginning, Vivian was great today playing the part of the spoilt superstar, money gone to his head, just 4 slaps is such an affront to him that he is willing to go to mad lengths to break the person that has caused him the outrage or offence. Guys reading his eyes and his expressions he was thoroughly in his element, just as he was at the beginning when he would taunt Madhu in the BBB days.
But his got to have feelings for her, the next few days will be interesting I hope the CV's mean to show us RK's thoughts when apart from Madhu, whether he misses her, his bound to that's why he goes and takes her to be with him again, but this time as his actress in a film. I want to see him longing for Madhu.They must be some reason behind it because if the CV's don't want to ruin RK's character for us, they did a good job of turning him from janver to human that we could love him and want him to be with Madhu. Now they've switched him back to be a beast again, under those circumstances we want Madhu to bail and end up with another guy, that's me being completely honest.So they have to have some justification for us for RK to switch back to be a beast, whether it's blackmail, illness or he saw her torn up leaving her family whatever it is, they must be a reason, otherwise a kind good person doesn't deserve to be with a man like him.But today RK did a good job, convincing me, he is a beast. So I guess congrats to Vivian for that.
Agree vivian did great job todaaay :)
i cant believee he was still thinking abooout his revengei am still hoooping there is someeething with RK and nooot that he is thinking abooout the 4 slaps
I do feel it is revenge by RK as of now. I had been feeling it since quite long time as there were quite a number of subtle clues. So this was not really a surprise. But also in the process of his revenge RK actually seems to have stopped living his own life as he got himself so engrossed in Madhu's life for his revenge.
And also in this process of his revenge he has developed very deep feelings fpr Madhu which have also been shown many times by the CVs, e.g. once Madhu comes to studio and he feels her presence before he sees her, he hallucinates about her when she was in her mayka etc etc.
(So Saurabh Tiwari is not wrong when he replied to somebody's twitter query whether all that love was a lie)
So probably next 2 weeks they may show how much was fake (though most of it seems to be fake). Then probably i feel the story may unfold that now that Madhu is separated then slowly those unrealized and unfelt feelings of RK for Madhu will start coming to fore. Probably there could be circumstances where people may start deceiving him, back stab him etc etc which will actualy effect him and that will make him realize the worth of Madhu's true and devoted love.
And that could be start of his junoon part.
Why do i feel Bittuji will be one of RK's those close ones who will back stab him badly? And it could be a tremendous blow to RK besides some other set backs. Which will slowly start making him realize what he has lost in life by ditching Madhu.
So awaiting for RK's junoon part and Madhu's character to have more dimensions now.
Wow, what a ride it will be. I am sure we all will love and enjoy it.
If U ask me...I'll say that RK need the whole bottle of alchohol to help him mustered up all his courage to do what he did to Madhubala...without that alchohol, I dun think he'll be able to do it...to hurt Madhu in such a way...what he did to Madhu was insane...so for him to get insane , he need to drink the whole bottle of alchohol...
Yes I agree with you the biggest clue to us was the intimate scenes, he was holding back, we all were commenting about it, his eyes in particular in the intimate scenes no lust/fire for Madhu, his body language was not good in the beginning with all the hugging it was improving his body language but his eyes were just observing Madhu never any fire or lust in them.However saying that on their last night together RK moved the pillows out of the way, so at the same time, he was reluctant to part with her on some level, also the amount of time it took for him to reveal his revenge, he could have done it in December when Madhu had confessed her feelings for him, after all she had been taking care of him for a while before their love confession, but he took 2 months to be with her before revealing it was an act.Agree with you his developed feelings for her, the telepathy they have, but perhaps people that live together and are close have it because even Padmini had it at the studio set with Balraj remember at the 5 year party...so just perhaps being married you form a bond with someone and have this sixth sense thing. But how about the way he saved her life from Balraj...he withstood a lot of pain and agony to make sure she lived, if he hates her so much, why risk his life in that manner to save hers? He loves her he is just in denial. The fact he brings her back into his life over the next couple of weeks speaks volumes also, if their relationship is at an end why bring her back into his world, Bollywood is his domain, why bring her as his heroine? He misses her I bet, I agree with you he became so engrossed with her, before that his life consisted of drinking that's it, Madhu coming into his life with her many family problems and rituals for the hindu faith etc gave him a semblance of normalcy which he is going to miss as well.We read an article that Bittuji will turn into a villain, but that was when he was just introduced so if his closest and most trustworthy employee backstabs him and we all know about the Bhatia's trying to injure him and extort money from him, he is surrounded by vultures, the only good thing he has destroyed. I'm really glad that Padmini will witness his true intentions towards Madhu, I was worried that her family would not know RK's true face, Madhu at least has her family to help her get over this betrayal.
He is very egoistic not to recognise a good thing when he had it. Drunkard that's it, he just wants to be drinking and stay miserable. Today when I saw the opening sequence I was like, yah he was thirsty...😆
Yeah, it was such a big clue that most of the time in their close scenes it used to feel as if he is just observing her and trying to gauge the depth of her feelings rather than really feeling himself for her (though many people used to feel in those scenes as if VD cannot emote very well).
Another scene was when Bittuji says, could bhabhiji be involved when Shammo had stabbed him. And RK says whatever Madhu may do but she will never do backstabbing. And this comment was so completely out of place at that time. And it was another such a subtle hint of again him not really into the relationship. Another solid hint was in that scene when once Paddy comes to RK Mansion after Shammo stabbing RK , Radhaji offers Paddy and MAdhu 50 Lakhs or so, Rk was watching and enjoying the scene from the balcony, and of course he came down later and started acting as if he is supporting Madhu.
About saving her from Balraj... I think this could be fake. Today he said also that it all was a lie. And remember that its Bittuji and RK who brought Balraj in their life.
And who made all the arrangements in that jungle for Shammo-Paddy wedding - RK, right?. There were lot of things very fishy about that whole wedding scene, like the venue was in a jungle, no other friends,relatives etc were invited, Bittuji was missing and brought the police at the appropriate time, RK fighting along with gundas, i mean how cum no security with a superstar etc etc. So thats why lets see how much is fake, or may be we could say, lets see how much will not be fake.
About Bittuji, yeah there was an article that he will be -ve. So may be firstly they may show him to be rude and bad towards Madhu to get audience feel his negativity and then later a big blow to RK.
RK just loves to live in that egoistic bubble. So now i think its time when that bubble starts bursting.
And do you feel that this family which has been shown could also be fake? I feel it very strongly. Even if not whole but partial but there is a very strong feeling that there is something fake abt it too.