-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita24

but all this excitement is difficult to handle now..😆

True 😆 Bt 2 gain something u have 2 loose something na & here we r loosing our control power of excitement ..😆
angelanki thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
One more thing which makes me think of naqaab track is..
RK's dialogue.. " Ab kuch hi din bache hai perfect pati banne ke... uske baad ek khoobsoorat si lovestory likhi jaayegi.. RK ki lovestory..."😲
ankita24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: colorsluv

True 😆 Bt 2 gain something u have 2 loose something na & here we r loosing our control power of excitement ..😆

u r actually rite dear..i have lost my peace in the process infact..😆
ankita24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelanki

One more thing which makes me think of naqaab track is..

RK's dialogue.. " Ab kuch hi din bache hai perfect pati banne ke... uske baad ek khoobsoorat si lovestory likhi jaayegi.. RK ki lovestory..."😲

RK was actually writing tragic love story😆
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Ok I would ask one question to all , " When did RK fall in love with Madhu ? " 😉 😆
ankita24 thumbnail
why our forum dun have some ward..need sm doctor here ASAP..😆
so many ppl with so many opinions.
so many permutations n combinations...making me sick nw...😆
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

Isn;t that the reason why we come here. To discuss and predict about the show na. But some poeple has a problem when we predicta nd share what we think about what will happen in the show.

What is wrong in that? I am sure idea behind giving a confusing promo like this is to make fans react like this. If no fan tweet or everyone kept silent, then would the objective behind this promo would be achieved by PH. Doesn;t that mean promo has not reached to the viewers right.

Agree. !
Edited by Cutieee1992 - 12 years ago
ankita24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manesha76

Ok I would ask one question to all , " When did RK fall in love with Madhu ? " 😉 😆

nice question..ghum firke wahin aa gaye apan😆
hmmm love at first sight😉
Sunsetglow thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi girls..!!🤗

Kinda busy today..hubby is home...he is not feeling well..!!
Anyway...how's the predictions going??😆

Any new one's that should know about??
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I will be happy with any twist as long as it's not related to Depali . She better not be involved in it or RK better not be doing it to reveal Dipali's sinister plans if any . ENOUGH with giving her so much bhaav. Some things I do not want to see post twist -

1) Despoli smirking and taunting MB that she knew RK never loved her and/or hitting on RK if he's alone in RK mansion in the event of MB moving back to chawl.🤢

2) Trishna yelling at Madhu and blaming her for what happened
and her constant rona dhona 😡

3) Radha Ji getting brainwashed by despoli and blaming Madhu .