wow his dream come true ...
i m so happy...finally he is with his ideal man...
thanx for shearing dear
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Slap!! Once again?!
Agree. And this shows Vabhiz has little faith on VivianI my self married with wonderful high profile men since last 30 long year.my own lovely highly educated husband is dealing with fortune 500 company top position with most gorgeous white lady every singleday and we maintain professional and personal life seperate for his own carrier because we love each other and faith in each other.top of that we have lot and lot time in hand after working long hour.after so much time inbetween show end they choose to get merry during critical time on show can speak itself how hungry this couple for free publicity because after his first show ended he has almost 6month for marriage and After madhubala he has plenty of time in hand to get merry.
Originally posted by: -CoolChick-
Hahaha...😆😆😆The answer to ur question is - NEVERR...😆😆She is glued to him like a FAVIICOL...😆
I my self married with wonderful high profile men since last 30 long year.my own lovely highly educated husband is dealing with fortune 500 company top position with most gorgeous white lady every singleday and we maintain professional and personal life seperate for his own carrier because we love each other and faith in each other.top of that we have lot and lot time in hand after working long hour.after so much time inbetween show end they choose to get merry during critical time on show can speak itself how hungry this couple for free publicity because after his first show ended he has almost 6month for marriage and After madhubala he has plenty of time in hand to get merry.
Originally posted by: nikita59
lol..I know right?! I am sick and tired of her seeing in every pic, whereas our precious DD is nowhere to be seen. I wish this forum doesn't post VB's pic here anymore. Cut her out and then post it, b/c it just frustrates me to see her when she is not related to the show, spoils the imagination of the characters played by VD and DD.
Originally posted by: deepak148
Agree. And this shows Vabhiz has little faith on Vivian
I my self married with wonderful high profile men since last 30 long year.my own lovely highly educated husband is dealing with fortune 500 company top position with most gorgeous white lady every singleday and we maintain professional and personal life seperate for his own carrier because we love each other and faith in each other.top of that we have lot and lot time in hand after working long hour.after so much time inbetween show end they choose to get merry during critical time on show can speak itself how hungry this couple for free publicity because after his first show ended he has almost 6month for marriage and After madhubala he has plenty of time in hand to get merry .