628961 thumbnail

Originally posted by: staraish

Haan haan kaafi similarities hogi.But ek similarity nai hai n wo hai...Drasti n vivian acting krte hai n sarun overacting karte hai..

🤣
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shru77

really?

then even a skeleton is healthier than sanaya..

i guess every1 knows what barun is !!

oh stop it,your forum member started it calling barun names..so just keep dignity of actors be it sarun or dvd
Sanaya_Karan_KS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

viv and dd acting karte hai?
Then why mb trp is law?
Then why viv dd didn't get any award
then why ther are not popular?
Then why they looking old lady and man
Rafangirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: arshiii12

for your kind information our trp is better this week,and whats the need of comparison if we don't share same time slot..😕

so do u mean that competetion should be only between shows who share same time slot...ok then...thanks...we r the leaders in our time slot ,not u guys...
Edited by memad - 12 years ago
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Shruti and everyone else: Ignore this sanaya karan and just report the comment. I even reported the other thread in which the TM is bashing BS's looks. Bashing REAL ppl is just unacceptable so please ignore and just report.

Both of these newbies have been successful in creating fights. And now they have run away.
Shru77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sanaya_Karan_KS

Then why mb trp is law?

Btw its "low" not law 😆

dnt worry dear they will soon be popular than Sarun !!

our show has two actors not two copycats 😈
Forever19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanaya_Karan_KS

Then why mb trp is law?

are yaar yaha bhi shuru mat ho jaa..i know it hurts,but plz don't take it to heart...let them rant...we know how sarun is..for us they are best and for them dvd is best,why degrade actors for silly fights between actors
Sanaya_Karan_KS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
Sarun arde compared with such xyz?i m surprise🤣
Shru77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheDarkKnight

@Shruti and everyone else: Ignore this sanaya karan and just report the comment. I even reported the other thread in which the TM is bashing BS's looks. Bashing REAL ppl is just unacceptable so please ignore and just report.

Both of these newbies have been successful in creating fights. And now they have run away.

fine 🤗

this is my last comment in this thread !!
Forever19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: memad

so do u mean that competetion should be only between shows who share same time slot...ok then...thanks...we r the leaders in our time slot ,not u guys...

have i said you are not!!!!i know 😆