Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mymagic13

dips is too confident that she ll get RK back,, did u notice the way she said her one line today,, she sounded drunk today,,
shammu was awesome today n madhu too,,
but for me it was ok episode

Episode was more of build up today ...Opening scene was amazing bw RK and MB, where Madhu simply unveiled RK ...and RK had actually no defense today ...Lols ...and wow Shamu ne kya bjaaye RK ke ...👏 I loved Shamsher today ...waiting for his scenes with Madhu 😊...Dips is gonna have shock of her life soon 😆
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

From what I have seen tonight and Madhu having faith on RK's mom's prayers and Bhagwan, I will be very disappointed if RK mom blames Madhu and her father for the attack. That also on Dipali's words.

So for me Radhaji, Bittuji, RK will not believe Dipali.
So very less chance of TB news being true.

shahi nice DP...
and u changed ur font color...it's all bright ...😊
regarding who is behind RK's attack...in one of the segment they told that kukku is the one behind this attack and later Rk will find out about him...i dont think RK will believe Deepali words...
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I find her good only in seductive scenes. Her dialogue delivery is same for all the scenes which makes it odd for these kind of scenes. Anyway it is Director's fault na.

Me too love Shammu.

Why RK is still after Shammu and Paddy's relationship. So what Madhu told about her real father doesn't affect him much. Also imagine how much he will be angry with his mom's remarriage.

I think RK getting shot might pave way for RK and his mom getting closer little bit. Madhu promised na she will return her son to her and also return his faith in Bhagwan too. So one is already happening and the other might happen when he was in hospital.

i agree dips voice is good only while seducing RK😆
i think before separation track,, RK n his mom might patch up coz of madhu n then shammu takes her away i guess,,
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I liked the dialogue.. good girl bad boy..😆
Manonidz thumbnail

Hi Nidz. Already Madhu is showing Dips her place by her look. 😆Did U see her eyes when she turn to face her.

Yeah ...but Dips need a big jhatka yar ...I so wish, she witnesses RK coming close to MB in the coming track ...😆... in bw, Shahi ...Maddy had promised that someday, RK will come to Radha Ji ...so their differences are not gonna resolve soon ...it will take some time

-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i am so happy to see shammu after so long
Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: anji64

Me too ...Good Girl, Bad Boy ,...woh toh inke bedroom scenes se pta he chalta hai 😆
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

I find her good only in seductive scenes. Her dialogue delivery is same for all the scenes which makes it odd for these kind of scenes. Anyway it is Director's fault na.

Me too love Shammu.

Why RK is still after Shammu and Paddy's relationship. So what Madhu told about her real father doesn't affect him much. Also imagine how much he will be angry with his mom's remarriage.

I think RK getting shot might pave way for RK and his mom getting closer little bit. Madhu promised na she will return her son to her and also return his faith in Bhagwan too. So one is already happening and the other might happen when he was in hospital.

i agree dips voice is good only while seducing RK😆
i think before separation track,, RK n his mom might patch up coz of madhu n then shammu takes her away i guess,,
yes Mb will fullfill he rboth the promises and then get seperated and in hospitsl they both will get close to each other so after seperation will find tht both might miss each other equally
-Lehar- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anji64

lol anji that dialogue was fadoo...he himself agreed that he was bad boy and MB is good girl...that too for two times...
-Lehar- thumbnail
gyus anybody can tell me that what actually shammu dialogue was about pitaparamatma...i didnt get that dialogue ...