shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

im offically in love with your optimism.

optimistic hon tabhi toh nangu RK ke sapne dekhti hon, whereas he never gets rid of rupa ki banyaan 😭 optimism is a bliss 😃
752783 thumbnail
We will miss your analysis so much!
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shonuu

optimistic hon tabhi toh nangu RK ke sapne dekhti hon, whereas he never gets rid of rupa ki banyaan 😭 optimism is a bliss 😃

Koi nahi shonnu..RK nangu nahi hua to kya...uska vastra haran to har roz IF me hota hai...😆...U r rite...IF nahi chod sakte...😆...
applenpeaches thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I came to this forum only a week or two back. I happened to come across your posts and I used to enjoy reading them for the insights you gave. I always make it a point to read your posts although I may not post any replies. What I especially liked about you was the time you took to reply to all the posts in your thread and they were not just thank you replies. You are I think the most popular member of the forum. You will be very much missed, not only bcos you are popular and fun, but also bcos you always give good advices and you know how to deliver them in a way that people understands. I especially loved the advice you gave today. Even while bidding adieu, I think it commendable that you thought of your cyber friends who read your posts. May God bless you and give you all happiness.

- Sonu

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

No No No ...

OMG - I almost fainted reading ur post.
I'm Shocked. IF is never complete without you...
Pls Reconsider - Because ur a huge part of our lives.
I was waiting this weekend for Palangthod piece this weekend - and instead got this shocker.
You know how much we adore u, and if you leave - u'll leave a huge gap. On the other hand I know how you make a firm decision and stay by it.. I just hope in this case sweetie we can change ur mind..
Love Cari.. xx
rajjk thumbnail
if possible do come back...hey ..i joined the forum a month ago and and used to read your beast palace everyday. and read it out to my mother also everynight..i am so emotionally attached to madhubala serial and to your posts...really will miss your posts but i had read before also that you were about to leave... but still felt very sad still emotionally choked..god bless you in all your endeavours
ChelseaForEver thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This is sad But wish u all the very best in life and keep rocking the way u do 😃

Keep shining PC 🤗
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
poco all the best to u in ur life...very sad that u r leaving IF
MFarah13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
quite sad that you are leaving the forum...poco...your analysis have always been outstanding..will surely miss them..anyways best wishes for your future...😊
jinane thumbnail
hi i'm a newbie here but a silent reader for a long time. I was really en choc to know that you are leaving😭 💔. i hope the situation will change and you'll be back soon. i'll miss you and your analyses. wich you all the best

nb: sorry for mistakes i don't write in english usualy