survi035 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepassTP

U know what u are absolutely correct!! After making this thread I went and checked on u tube again and saw kurbaan hua. And u are right!! It was indeed better. Better chemistry for sure!! I wish I could change my vote now!! 😭

Im really happy to see my pov was appreciated. Thankyou.
It was a hard question as the dance was definitely better in A Zaara and i love both couples but as you say chemistry is chemistry and based on that I had to vote for Kurban hua...because maan and geet set the scene on fire!!

:-) Yay! I am happy someone sees and agrees with me. Cheers
Edited by survi035 - 13 years ago
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
KUch khaas hai of ABHIYA...Tht was sensous...U will see chemistry Physics.. Bio...n Lovology in them...😛
Nabakov_Musings thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

Kuchh Khaas of Abhiya😛

tu meri dil ki baat kehe deti hai.🤗that dance can make me write pages of essays regarding their dance and chemistry and characters. i miss them so much..oh and i think this topic should be closed cause comparison topics are not allowed right?
i think this poll should be closed. comparison topics are not allowed. so even if this topic was genuine..i am reporting it.
601348 thumbnail
i havent seen Kurbaan Hua but Abhiya ka Kuch Khaas hai was the better than this RishBala ka Aa Zara Kareeb Se
653787 thumbnail
Oh are we allowed to mention other shows' characters and do comparisons now? That's great 😃😆 OK I choose kuch khaas on Abhay Piya 😳
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
both are unique in their own way i can not compare the two dd as geet will brilliant n her chemistry with gurmeet just rocked, whereas rk n madhubala dance was also brilliant n again the chemistry between both actors was rocking.
Courageous_Leo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.

i think this poll should be closed. comparison topics are not allowed. so even if this topic was genuine..i am reporting it.

Yaar I seriously want some one 2 make a topic on Rishbala's n Abhiya dance ...😆...Seems the forum belongs 2 evey1 except Rishbala...😉...😆...
Edited by zoozoo123 - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: zoozoo123

Yaar I seriously want some one 2 make a topic on Rishbala's n Abhiya dance ...😆...Seems the forum belongs 2 evey1 except Rishbala...😉...😆...

rofl i know..lets not talk about AbhIya , please.
Looteri_Dulhan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

Kuchh Khaas of Abhiya😛

agree