_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shahisthi

I was also confused about this. Some are thinking Madhu knows about money. But in ICU RK was not talking about this money. He was talking about the check he sent with Bittuji which Mukund destroyed. So she doesn't know Ayi's involvement and the money she got in the marriage thing.

I didnt hear RK tell MB about Aayi taking the money, but seeing how everyone on the forum was saying it, i assumed i misunderstood their convo, so didnt make much of it😆 Phewww, atleast i didnt miss it😆 I want to see MB's face when she finds the truth and lays it on the table for that Mukund!..😳 LOL...
Thanks Azmatazz and Shahisthii for clearing that up😆
Waise as far as Mukund's involvement is concerned! I think Shahisthii maybe right, about him being introduced back after MB becomes a star, but would cvs rush the star thing in 20-25 days- i think that was the time span mentioned in the article for Mukund's entry!...
Azmataazzz, i dnt think Mukund will underestimate MB, he knows she is a strong girl!..They will show him as an obstacle, but he knows MB doesnt love RK, so that he will use to his advantage, perhas RK's step bro- father might play a significant role, but at the same time, Mukund can use the media to manipulate RK and MB, so hopefully he will live those grey shades on his own terms, andd not be a bhakraa😆 But i guess knowing how RK & MB's haadii took place, and knowing MB was engaged prior to THE marriage, might make one thing Mukund will be the next toy, the step bro and father uses to hurt RK!...
Sooo many thoughts are coming to my head,and am hoping for all of them not to be portrayed in the show😆i am waiting to be surprised😆
piya- thumbnail
Even if Makkhi (Mukund) returns I am sure Madhu will not give him any bhav starting mein shayad usse thodi kashmash ho but i am sure at the end of the day she will be RK's BIWI 😆 waise bhi agar RK ki biwi par kisi ne haq jataya tab toh uss bande ko koi bacha nahi saktha kyunki RK ki BIWI par sirf Rk ka haq hai😳

Chill guys Mukund Rishbala ke beech kabhi nahi aa paayega kyunki madhu is a bhartiya naari and kuch bhi ho she will not betray her hubby 😊 and moreover jab Madhu ko Shammu ke liye sabse zyada zarurat thi tab Makkhi😡 usse chodkar chala gaya tha it was RK who helped her she can never forget this aur waise bhi I guess she has understood that Rk ka koi past hai koi dard hai jisse ke wo aisa devil bun gaya hai

i think koi bhi aa jaaye at the end we will get to see A MEMORABLE RISHBALA LOVE STORY 😳

Love-Piya
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _innocent_

I didnt hear RK tell MB about Aayi taking the money, but seeing how everyone on the forum was saying it, i assumed i misunderstood their convo, so didnt make much of it😆 Phewww, atleast i didnt miss it😆 I want to see MB's face when she finds the truth and lays it on the table for that Mukund!..😳 LOL...
Thanks Azmatazz and Shahisthii for clearing that up😆
Waise as far as Mukund's involvement is concerned! I think Shahisthii maybe right, about him being introduced back after MB becomes a star, but would cvs rush the star thing in 20-25 days- i think that was the time span mentioned in the article for Mukund's entry!...
Azmataazzz, i dnt think Mukund will underestimate MB, he knows she is a strong girl!..They will show him as an obstacle, but he knows MB doesnt love RK, so that he will use to his advantage, perhas RK's step bro- father might play a significant role, but at the same time, Mukund can use the media to manipulate RK and MB, so hopefully he will live those grey shades on his own terms, andd not be a bhakraa😆 But i guess knowing how RK & MB's haadii took place, and knowing MB was engaged prior to THE marriage, might make one thing Mukund will be the next toy, the step bro and father uses to hurt RK!...
Sooo many thoughts are coming to my head,and am hoping for all of them not to be portrayed in the show😆i am waiting to be surprised😆

I agree to a certain extent ... indeed so many thoughts in mind... Just want to see how the CVs play this ploy... It would be interesting to watch...

Well with underestimate what i meant was may be Mukund feels that Madhu might team up with him to hurt RK but does not realize the strength of her character to stick to her commitment and guess with RKs past being opened up Madhu though may not feel for RK but may be would be a little sympathetic towards him...

However again these are all permutations and combinations of a naive mind... Its all upto the CVs now... Whatever it is i just hope its Zara Hatke... and not cliched... The team hasn't disappointed so far and I only hope for the best going forward... 😊
indiegirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg please not maki again...
This time she will put him straight..
Just watch it, she has a lot of integrity..

_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

I agree to a certain extent ... indeed so many thoughts in mind... Just want to see how the CVs play this ploy... It would be interesting to watch...

Well with underestimate what i meant was may be Mukund feels that Madhu might team up with him to hurt RK but does not realize the strength of her character to stick to her commitment and guess with RKs past being opened up Madhu though may not feel for RK but may be would be a little sympathetic towards him...

However again these are all permutations and combinations of a naive mind... Its all upto the CVs now... Whatever it is i just hope its Zara Hatke... and not cliched... The team hasn't disappointed so far and I only hope for the best going forward... 😊

@bold;Wahh jii wah!! I hadnt thought of it from that angle😆 but you make a very good point! And MB has already started to see RK from another light (what i mean here is, depsite him breaking those bottles and threatning to smash it on her head next time she gives one of her lecture LOL- she didnt think of that when she was remembering what had occured! Instead she focused on his pain -his words-) So yeah!!...
Mukund can attack from any angle, as long as they keep RK and MB's characters intact- i have no issues😳 It was nice interacting with you :D... 😉 See you around the forum😆
Amoureux thumbnail

@bold;Wahh jii wah!! I hadnt thought of it from that angle😆 but you make a very good point! And MB has already started to see RK from another light (what i mean here is, depsite him breaking those bottles and threatning to smash it on her head next time she gives one of her lecture LOL- she didnt think of that when she was remembering what had occured! Instead she focused on his pain -his words-) So yeah!!...
Mukund can attack from any angle, as long as they keep RK and MB's characters intact- i have no issues😳 It was nice interacting with you :D... 😉 See you around the forum😆

Thanks for the interesting discussion 😊 Enjoyed it too!!!

Seen you a lot on GHSP forums but probably we never interacted... Will definitely see you around here 😉 😃

BTW you can call me Azi 😊 and yeah do let me know how i can address you... 😊
Edited by Azmatazz - 13 years ago
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

Thanks for the interesting discussion 😊 Enjoyed it too!!!

Seen you a lot on GHSP forums but probably we never interacted... Will definitely see you around here 😉 😃

BTW you can call me Azi 😊 and yeah do let me know how i can address you... 😊

Yesshh Yessshh, humara rishta hai purana😆😆 Am Julie :D.. Nice to be re-acquainted:D.. See you around Azi:D
great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
WELL NOT GOING TO WATCH IT...
Amoureux thumbnail

Yesshh Yessshh, humara rishta hai purana😆😆 Am Julie :D.. Nice to be re-acquainted:D.. See you around Azi:D

Great!! Will be around Julie 😃
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No please phir se mukund 😡