Manonidz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Aaj DD ka live chat hai colors par...band bhajana shuru ho jayega...wrong timing girl...😆

Nidzz it was RK mansion and it is a security desk where she was questioning...

Meenu burn calories gayab ho jayegi yaar..😆

oh that live chat is today or on Saturday ????
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
no ya i ate pastries n then ice creams,, tho work out bantha hai!
i dont want people to tell me that i have put on weight
-Nia04- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manonids

oh that live chat is today or on Saturday ????

saturday
ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
In btw guys who is this soumya seth...she is claiming she was intial selection for geet role 😕...i thought it was DD from the first
ISADORA thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

no ya i ate pastries n then ice creams,, tho work out bantha hai!
i dont want people to tell me that i have put on weight

Free main jab calories mil raha hai you are not supposed to say no...kisse khushi main pastries icecreams khya aapne 😆

Manonidz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ISADORA

In btw guys who is this soumya seth...she is claiming she was intial selection for geet role 😕...i thought it was DD from the first

she played Navya in some show ...I donno what viewers saw in her ??? i mean she has nothing too attractive abt her ...anyway, everyone has his or her choice ...
Edited by Manonids - 13 years ago
-Nia04- thumbnail

she played Navya in some show ...I donno what viewers saw in her ??? i mean she has nothing too attractive abt her ...anyway, everyone has his or her choice ...

she played navya in navya which dint stay for a year also!!
i heard cc is under scanner
ISADORA thumbnail

Accha hua she was not there or else i would not have even watched first episode...
Its no promo week Nidzz...so i will mask of from watching that medislim...trust ..teleshopping shows this week 😆..unnka TRP thu bada

ISADORA thumbnail

Originally posted by: mymagic13

she played navya in navya which dint stay for a year also!!
i heard cc is under scanner

CC in sense... is it a show😕
Manonidz thumbnail
Guys ...what do u think abt Trishna's reaction to this fiasco ...😆..uska bhe to paplu hone wala hai Mukund ke tarah
Edited by Manonids - 13 years ago