Prayashchit what Shit?...Telly Tadka (Link added)

stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Prayashchit what Shit? 😆 😆 😆 I am sure that this line got all of you ROLFing...I really wanted to know how TT would analyze it and voila its here🥳

Yesterday's episode was all about RK, his prayashchit and his JUNOON...These are the aspects that's highlighted in the Analysis...

Here is the link guys...

http://www.telly tadka.net/tellywood-bytes/analysis-and-symbolism/episodes-analysis-and-symbolism/madhubala-ek-ishq-ek-junoon-episode-analysis-2/

Note: Remove the space from in between Telly and Tadka and it should get you to the link directly...please use your FB account to leave in your comments and views abt the episode

Happy reading Madhubala and DVD lovers, and do hit the like button, and leave loads of comments for our fav show...Common buck up!!!

Cheers.

..neelanjana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Thnx for the link...😊 Episode was wonderful... And Prayshchit...😆🤣...The show stealer..😆
stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neelanjanasingh

Thnx for the link...😊 Episode was wonderful... And Prayshchit...😆🤣...The show stealer..😆

I know Prayashchit what shit was hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣
TheBoyWhoLived thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing!
Haha Prayashchit what shit was hilarious! Kya dhasu dialogue tha and Vivian as Rk was just superb👏
Renu13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanx for sharing
prayashchit of RK🤣
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Praishchit, what shit? I like it. Infact I like her. Her se mera matlab hai Madhu-Ba-La- Ahaan!! 🤣

This whole dialogue was amazing 🤣
..neelanjana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: style_diva

I know Prayashchit what shit was hilarious 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes ..Totally Hilarious ..
🤣🤣🤣🤣
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
he was awesome,,