Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
welcome back pooja ...
Ahan ... Good analysis.
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
no dear ram karma jamana was gone long back...

all heroes of 2days generation r bad boys only...ALMOST IN ALL TELUGU MOVIES this is only the trend..ofcourse even in hindi movies

also in many shows hero is either flirty or casanova image

but atlast everyone r gud at heart

but not a heroin is shown so she is always beyond good..or one man girl in indian tv all above qualities can make her vamp not heroin

Chikni_Khargosh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

no dear ram karma jamana was gone long back...

all heroes of 2days generation r bad boys only...ALMOST IN ALL TELUGU MOVIES this is only the trend..ofcourse even in hindi movies

also in many shows hero is either flirty or casanova image

but atlast everyone r gud at heart

but not a heroin is shown so she is always beyond good..or one man girl in indian tv all above qualities can make her vamp not heroin

no ways dear i am nt at all talking abt telugu movies they r just useless rofl
SStephy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Good question!!
I guess a female lead with some negative traits would make a welcoming change to the current goody-goody ones. But then again, in this show... there is the character Trishna who is not outright negative but has a selfish streak. But her character is mostly booed by the viewers. So then the question is whether the viewers would accept such a not-so goody character as the main lead...
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hi pooja,,,,,awesome thought...its all in all a biased world yaar...same rules dont apply to females as it does to males
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsmylifeboss

no ways dear i am nt at all talking abt telugu movies they r just useless rofl

not all r useless

but here my main point is hero being egoistic n fulltoosh attitude wala is not something new

but heroin being that will b awesome
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
and as u said the female with those quality becomes antagonists

but my point is I want those unpredictable n attitude in female lead

n hence agreeing with u in some points

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

not all r useless

but here my main point is hero being egoistic n fulltoosh attitude wala is not something new

but heroin being that will b awesome

i agree that only sum r gud nt all. but my question is why shuld a female lead is always good nt a selfish one. i wish tht day cums soon where female lead chracterisation changes

Originally posted by: leverne

hi pooja,,,,,awesome thought...its all in all a biased world yaar...same rules dont apply to females as it does to males

thats d reason i hate the attitude of this biased world!!! &thinks gals r just katputlis:@(remember? our show name was supposed to be kutputli lolz)
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
yep I too want some change in female lead characterization

some thing hatke types

that will b amazing

always goody goody will b sooo boring

but I doubt we can get them

even one position almost never changes very very very few exemptions

n that is good girls n main leads will b traditional