sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Every modern ppl will say whats pandit is doing its all Bakwas.. and Its effect is very bad and will harm soni's unborn child.. Jeet gave a long speech and Mr khurana Jyoti all agree what jeet is saying its right.. But soni? Whats she doing she is killing herself as well as her child.. Is she a modern girl? she should learn from her sister..

i_fida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ppl always love to torture woman like soni because such woman try to be only sati-savitri for all but don't know how to oppose wrong traditions😔...no one can help such ppl who love to be tortured..i am so pissed off wid soni's character as she is doing very bad for her unborn innocent child😡 u r right sudhirm she doesn't seems to belong to modern era!
sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
I cant beleive soni is a modern girl and I think she was a college student.. And here she is behaving like a village woman..
I remember once she slapped Jeet.. But now she is looking a dumb girl..
i_fida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudhirm_2007

I cant beleive soni is a modern girl and I think she was a college student.. And here she is behaving like a village woman..

I remember once she slapped Jeet.. But now she is looking a dumb girl..

yeah u see tom she will say..nahin mein yeh puja phir se karungi...mein mummy ji ki aakhon mein aansoo nahi dekh sakti😆 ...rubbish
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Soni has the martyr complex! She loves playing the martyr, or the suffering Sati Savirti who puts up with all kinds of crap. 😆😆😆
Shes irritating the Hell out of me. She doesnt deserve to be a mother...if shes not even considering the safety and health of her unborn child! 😡
pallavi
sl032597 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ok so now.. dont get me wrong i absolutely hate what Soni is doing to herself..and i do think that what this pandit ji is telling soni to do is bakwaas..and after all this is a serial..they need the story line. and no wise pandit would ever tell a pregnant women to go through such hardship. I honestly think that plots such as these hurt hinduism as a whole...but more then that I think the thinking that "Oh a modern women would never do this" hurts hindusim more. People go to school..great, they get a proper eduction even better...but when people start thinking of them selves as modern and above these traditions, above understanding the knowledge and power of these things its pathetic. I mean no offense to anyone but saying things like "sati savitri type" not only demeans a religion but shows the so called "modern women to be a hypocrite" The education and understanding that is sappose to be make one more open minded is actuly making them more close minded...and in a way more backwards. I am in no way saying that what is happening to soni is right, I am against it as well...but i hate it when ppl use the modern women crap or make ill of sacred figures to defute such things. I hope nobody takes offense..it just that comments like these hurt hinduism as a whole.
sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
Actually maximum backdated and illiterate women watch TV serial.. so its TV serials producers creatives duty to show some good things which can convey a good message to them ... we all know how those ppl blindly follow what they watch on TV.. If they show such backdated things on TV they will follow this thing and apply it on their innocent daughter in law.. I said modern becoz in modern days maximum villagers are going to school and in schools colleges we learn those things are not real its all created.. thats why I am saying modern ppl ..I am not against any tradition or pooja pathh.. But this is too much.. this is a question of life and death.. Its serial so we can show anything.. its not fair.They also have some moral duty..
sl032597 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
so i compltely agree with you....the producers of these tv shows do have a obligation to present material that doesnt encourage such behavior. but this is a forum and we are all educated and intelligent ppl. we know that no tradition or religion requires this, that its all made up. but commenting using certain words like Bhen ji type, or sati savitri type, or even modern women. actully leaves an impression, No one wants to be a bhen ji anymore...why bc its has a negative connatation, where as far as I know..a bhan ji is someone who wears a salwar suit, respects her parents, isnt spoiled in luxury and is home at a decent hour. whats wrong with that...So what i fear is that ppl will soon understand the modern women to be someone who doesnt cares for traditions, for other ppl's belief, puts herself first, is kinda of selfish, is arrogant, thinks herself to be strong and dosnt need the support of others, is against anything traditional...like staying at home, taking care of her kids, respecting and taking care of her husband etc. and i feel pretty soon this will become the definition of a so called modern women...I mean whats wrong with sacrifing everythign for your family, for being the sati savitri types. I dont understand why ppl think of this as a negative rather then a positive..... and i completely agree with you these shows are rediculous...they are wrong for showing what they do
-dhruvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: i_fida

yeah u see tom she will say..nahin mein yeh puja phir se karungi...mein mummy ji ki aakhon mein aansoo nahi dekh sakti😆 ...rubbish

hahaha truee 😆