Hummy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
lol i alwys knw he was up2 sumthin, evn tho hez a damn gd actor 😳 only hez pulled of such gd actin of bein a freak 😆
Edited by Hummy - 17 years ago
faghia thumbnail
hey guys u are getting pretty hard on dev.....i hate dev s character too......but for ajay i can just say

u r a brillllllliant actor 😃
khushi ki rang thumbnail
Hey guys achanak kya hua???Why are u all starting to hate Dev all on a sudden?Haven't seen recent episodes have Dev done something seriously bad?? 😕
Eternal1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes dev killed his best friend bhatti by shooting him four times cause he came to know that kunal was actually murdered by dev n the blame came on akash and bhatti...
and after killing him he put his body in a sack and kept it on a railway track so that th train can crush it n no one will come 2 know that he actually murdered him
khushi ki rang thumbnail
Thanks for the really really shocking news!!!Dev the villain is him no no!!!!!!!!!! 🥺i dont want to believe this it cant be 😒

But if u think from his point of view koi vhi pagal ho jata yaar!!!its actually destiny's fault.

Does anyone know about Piya ??? Dev usse vhu khatam kar diya kya??? 😕
mitali_s thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yeah i hate him for killing bhatti but still i dun feel lyk hating him lolz 😕 ...as 4 ajay....god he such a damn good actor and his personality if just ufff...