SS: LNMDJ Chat Scripts: 111111

skorpion thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello Shello and all finks SUper JUper
Today being a *nice* and *Unique* date of 11-11-11,
Thot to share a new *Experiment* of mine wid yall.
yaA yaA now dun u all be going around
raising ur eyebrows @ mah experiments !!
PsssT not all of dem have failed :p

I am sure, everyone here, has dis craving to CHAT
wid online members after we log off LNMDJ forums.
Be it on FB chat or Skype or GMail chat or AOL or Ychat
And dats wer da SS concept came from.

So here goes. Be ready to read sumfink you may be doing everyday.
Hope dis attempt of mine makes u feel *ONE*
wid ur fav couple from da most amazing show we have come across
and Post 2 yrs still living for.

And post readering if it makes you grin,
or you stop for a second to imagine it
I will feel rewarded enuff. Kekeke.

Dis is a bird eye view *SERIES* to da secret chat dat use to take place
Behind closed doors between LNMDJ cast members, between 2009 - 2010

PREVIEW:
LNMDJ today completed one month airing. Fans all over da world has hooked onto da show and already started expressing der fav couple teams. PriDa for Prithvi and Damini, SaVni for Sameer and Avni, VarNi for Varun and Roshni. Hoping de become real life couples too like der show reel. Wot da fans didna know is wot happens, wen da director yells "Last Cut for da day. See you all tomorrow"
THIS is what happens...

*111111* A date to remember'
For da Hitler Down South
For BuzzBuzz For WhisperingWillow
For OnlineHunkThief For CKgiriExpert
skorpion.

skorpion thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
YahooChat and Nicknames

And da Director yelled "CUT" adding "Good shot guys. see you all tomorrow, a new month of shoot starts wid a twist in da tale, Goodnight all.

LNMDJ today completed one month airing.
Fans all over da world has hooked onto da show and already started expressing der fav couple teams. PriDa for Prithvi and Damini, SaVni for Sameer and Avni, VarNi for Varun and Roshni.
Hoping de become real life couples too like der show reel. Wot da fans didna know is wot happens wen da director yells "Last Cut for da day. See you all tomorrow"
THIS is what happens...

Time: 22:00
Venue: Yahoo Chat Zone

DaKaPri created Private Chat Room #07 on 22 Jul 09
DaKaPri renamed #07 to #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

DaKaPri has joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi
Hunk_Sam has joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi
Lost_one_even_in_real_life has joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

Lost_one_even_in_real_life: "As usual da girls are late" *not so happy*
Hunk_Sam: "Hey mah princess can come anytime i will wait forever for her"
DaKaPri: "I must agree wid Sam here. Mah queen too can take her time."
Lost_one_even_in_real_life: "Ack Ack Ack such sweetness is pukeworthy dudes !! I need to die before u guys kill me wid Online Diabetes."

Lost_one_even_in_real_life changed status to : Away tryin to kill myself

Barbie_Doll joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

Barbie_Doll: "Awww shonamonachikiepoo are you missing me so much ??
Dun kill yourself. I am here now. Wot will i do alone widout you ?? "

DaKaPri changed status to : Away coz he goneD blind wid wordattacks
Hunk_Sam changed status to : Away looking for Princess

Lost_one_even_in_real_life is now AVAILABLE

Lost_one_even_in_real_life: kill programme cxl. Missed you.
wer are ur soul sisters ??
Lost_one_even_in_real_life: busy removing tons of makeup?? ":):)"
Barbie_Doll: oh be nice. They are on der way. Damini di is busy finding her laptop charger. And Avni di was held up by dress designer for tomorrows shot.

DaKaPri is now AVAILABLE

DaKaPri: Queenie doesna wear makeup you Lajjo Dimwit !!
Lost_one_even_in_real: how wud we know eh ?? Unlike YOU we are never so close hoovering around her SKIN ":p:p"
DaKaPri: ------------
Barbie_Doll: Hi Prithvi
Lost_one_even_in_real: wot !! Lost ur tongue Prithvi ??
DaKaPri: Shutup Varun or i will boot you from dis chat room. Hey Rosh.
Lost_one_even_in_real: showoff. I can make another one
DaKaPri: lol who will join der ??

Hunk_Sam is AVAILABLE

Hunk_Sam: yO you two. Fighting is wrong. Be a lover Not a fighter
Barbie_Doll: i agree wid Sam "xoxo"

QueenGKi joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi
SaxenaOnMyMind joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

Hunk_Sam left chat
SexSenaOnHerMind joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

SaxenaOnMyMind: OMG Pervert Alert !!
Lost_one_even_in_real: you didna know about dis earlier Avni ?? den you are in here for a shock. Sam is all dat n more ":p:p"
SaxenaOnMyMind: Aye Carramba, wot have i signed up for *ShakesHead*
SexSenaOnHerMind: a lifetime of LOVE "=====@" a rose for u dear
Lost_one_even_in_real: sniff sniff i smell SILENCE in a secluded corner
Barbie_Doll: wer?? How??
SexSenaOnHerMind: oka Prithvi... Damini... Come out you cootie cooing birds. If ur fans come to know WHAT you both do de will FAINT !!

DaKaPri: huh... What... I was loosing connection here *muttering*
QueenGKi: me too me too. Buffering here.
SexSenaOnHerMind: sure sure we believe you two. Buffering or Buttering?
QueenGKi: nonono ----- *deer caught in floodlight look*
DaKaPri: Oi Ve NOT everyone is cheappad like you Sam.
Lost_one_even_in_real: ok ok so why are we here tonight. Its late and i m tired after da shoot. I had to say da dialogue so many times !!
DaKaPri: you freaxin had one dialogue "KYA" n dat too u were messing up !!
Lost_one_even_in_real: yaa well YOU try saying dat wen ur Queenie is in front of you in her lovey dovey best !! Its freaxin distracting man.
SexSenaOnHerMind: for once i agree wid chote
Lost_one_even_in_real: (((sigh))) will i alwaz be called chote ??
Barbie_Doll: he is not chote !!
SexSenaOnHerMind: how YOU know ?? *Innocently Askering*
DaKaPri: der u go again cheappad. Tsk tsk
DaKaPri: ok listen up... Ahem... i have an important announcement to make

SexSenaOnHerMind left chat
Long_pointy_ears joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

SaxenaOnMyMind: hahaha how cute.
QueenGKi: why do i feel der is sum double meaning even in dis id Sam lol.

DaKaPri: so everyone here now ?? Can i make the announcement ??
Long_pointy_ears: \^O^/ OMG are u proposing to Damini ??
Barbie_Doll: whoa yaY yaY
SaxenaOnMyMind: Shud i call ur sister she will have to book tickets quickly from Calcutta right ?? *flips open cell to browse contacts*
DaKaPri: hold your horses everyone. Its not dat
QueenGKi: :(
Long_pointy_ears: you found varuns special magazine collection ?? Damn i have been trying to find it for a month now Grrr
Barbie_Doll: wot collection even i want to see
DaKaPri: *Headache* coming on
SaxenaOnMyMind: prithvi you had something to say ??
DaKaPri: THANK YOU Avni.
DaKaPri: so i made a decision
DaKaPri: i am going to cut my long messy hair to a short crew cut
QueenGKi: ...
Lost_one_even_in_real: crewcut?? As in military short ??
DaKaPri: right
QueenGKi: ...
Long_pointy_ears: well... I guess its your choice
DaKaPri: queenie ??

QueenGKi left chat

Barbie_Doll: what just happened. di left ??

Very_Single_DG joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

Very_Single_DG: Its official !! PriDa NO LONGER EXIST *$%&^*#%^*
Very_Single_DG: how can you !! *Big Accusing Eyes*
DaKaPri: Babe ??
Very_Single_DG: dats like asking a starone couple to ACT widout background music. So NOT done nowadays !! *Very Bery Angry*
DaKaPri: Listen
Very_Single_DG: Even wen you know how i love to run mah hands thru dem *Remembering da moments*
Lost_one_even_in_real: guys we really dont wanna know da details
Long_pointy_ears: I WANT TO *all ears*
SaxenaOnMyMind: not now Sam, stop joking.
Long_pointy_ears: make me Avni... Stop me. Distract me. Keep me busy
Barbie_Doll: tumhara kuch nahi hoga Sam. Tsk tsk.

Very_Single_DG left chat

Long_pointy_ears: uh huh dude, *sings Trouble is a friend*
Lost_one_even_in_real: you are in trouble. Deep trouble bro !!
DaKaPri: jeez. OTT reaction. I was just testing waters, the director suggested it today, for future tracks i need to be her bodyguard and need image makeover. I was just testing your reactions,
Barbie_Doll: well atleast you know one reaction now.
DaKaPri: *GKA*
Barbie_Doll: GKA ??
DaKaPri: I mean... BRB

DaKaPri left chat

Lost_one_even_in_real: de call me da perpetual lost one but prithvi can be da original *Posterboy* too. How stupeed can he be, aaj he was talking abt maqsad on da show and here he messes up bigtime in his planning. Is dat a SIGN for da future track of our show... to fail in our maqsad ?? *Pondering*
Long_pointy_ears: OR maybe too smart...
Barbie_Doll: ??
Lost_one_even_in_real: ??
SaxenaOnMyMind: smart ??
SaxenaOnMyMind: Cant u see how de will suffer now apart ??
Long_pointy_ears: wot !! Dun you know making up after a fight is so freaxin HOT ?? Lucky devil Prithvi !!
Lost_one_even_in_real: it was all an act ??
Long_pointy_ears: PriDa is all about Natural acting... NO ?? Der Fans say so. It must be Real.
SaxenaOnMyMind: unlike sumone who is alwaz OTT Nautanki Alert ":p:p"
Long_Pointy_Ears: OUCH. Wait till my next show. I will improve and show you all i can act good widout being OTT even wid rocks dirt bricks or stones for costars. *determined to sign up a reality JUNGLE show wer costars are unliving... Hahaha*
Barbie_Doll: lol Sam, ur sense of humour.

QueenGKi joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi
DaKaSlaveForNextMonth joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

Barbie_Doll: dat was quic... I mean Fast

Long_pointy_ears left chat
SexyStudentSam joined #CastingNeMilaDiJodi

QueenGKi: i canna stay angry at him for long.
DaKaSlaveForNextMonth: *relief*
QueenGKi: Sam... Lol... Ur id... why student ??
SexyStudentSam: i swear i just saw a smart dude in action. Lesson learnt.
SexyStudentSam: speaking of lessons... Slave for a month ?? Hahaha. Can u handle dat Mr unromantic ?? You may have to do it "All" whatever she wants... Wait-A-Minute... Lemme laugh sum more... Hahaha ":D:D"
QueenGKi: *Blushes*
SexyStudentSam: can we get a... Errr... Webcam view for next month ??
DaKaSlaveForNextMonth: if u want details of how to woo... ask Varun, his collection is enuff ":D:D"
Barbie_Doll: so all those lovey notes you share you copy from sum Gruhashobha type magazine collection ?? *Whine*
Lost_one_even_in_real: i DONT have any collection Gruhashobha or otherwise !!
SexyStudentSam: dats seriously contradicting to ur monthly newspaper bills chote... tsk tsk
DaKaSlaveForNextMonth: ok guys me out. early morn shoot for me tomorrow
DaKaSlaveForNextMonth: Babe ??
QueenGKi: *Yawns* yaa its late. Nite all.

SaxenaOnMyMind: goodnight Damini. Sam call me *want to...err... Talk-----*
SexyStudentSam: ------dirtyyy. Calling up in a few. Lol
SaxenaOnMyMind: cheappad again.

Barbie_Doll: me leaving too goodnight all. Goodnight MushyMoo. Xoxo.
Lost_one_even_in_real: bye SweetyPie. Sleep tight.

Barbie_Doll left chat
SaxenaOnMyMind left chat

QueenGKi: Koffee ?? You can clean da *Cups* later...
QueenGKi left chat

DaKaSlaveForNextMonth: maybe i will get Lucky tonite *Hmmm*
Lost_one_even_in_real: SERIOUSLY, WE DONT WANNA KNOW
SexyStudentSam: speak for urself Varun. *Wriggles Eyebrows*

DaKaSlaveForNextMonth left chat
Lost_one_even_in_real left chat

SexyStudentSam: Left alone Hmmm... Wot to do now...
SexyStudentSam: *wonders wot time is it in NY ?? Need to call a BestBuy addicted friend der, who can tell how to setup a wireless webcam in dressing zones... Hahaha

SexyStudentSam left chat

====================================

Dedicated to *Chats* all over da world which Keeps us together
Hope yall wer able to Imagine it as you read it
Have an awesome memorable *111111*
Me, am off to make a memory of mah own'
skorpion <(^_^)>
Edited by skorpion - 14 years ago
Mru_bee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
#chatwhereGLTreignsupreme

ChickenLil: Guess where I had been yesterday *lalalala

WhisperingWillow: On the North Wall? *frowny face

OnlineHunkThief: yeh North wall pey kaun hain? *suspicious face

BuzzBuzz: North Wall is where there is always SNOW *wink wink

ChickenLil: Oi Ve, Focus on ME ...

CKgiriExpert: Haan Baba, Focusing on you only, Baboo(N) ... Chup kar BuzzBuzz *Angry face

BuzzBuzz: Whattt, I didn't even say anything *tongue

WhisperingWillow: I am having KITkat .. *lalala

OnlineHunkThief: Ab yeh kaun hain?? *double suspicious face

ChickenLil: Oi Ve, Focus on ME ...

Hitler Down South: Oiii, Tang na karo Chickie ko, *stern face

WhisperingWillow: Is it a state of mind? *tongue

CKgiriExpert: Is it an island?? *singering Aye Pyaar teri BALI umar ko salaam

BuzzBuzz: Is it GLT???

ChickenLil: It is ALL three ...JI dedicated to Barbarian Love... *dances

Hello Desk Meet Head *thump *thump *thump *thump *thump

ChickenLil: Anddd.. you will see a *JI* inspired post soon ... *dances to some random ring ding dong music

Hello Desk Meet Head Again *thump *thump *thump *thump *thump

Edited by Mru_bee - 14 years ago
Nan08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Panna...

good to see you back with another wonderful imaginative hilarious experiment of yours.. thoroughly enjoyed reading it 😆

@ Mru ..other than this line "Hello Desk Meet Head Again *thump *thump *thump *thump *thump" .. i did not get any of your fully code-loaded chat transcript..😛

PS: it was gr8 to see Panna's post n Mru's counter post after a long time😊
Edited by Nan08 - 14 years ago
darknite thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its great to read 😉 u all guys after such long time
Maz. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
HAHAHA! That was a fantastic chat transcript...especially love all the various ID's and statuses 😆😆

Mrubizzz ...wah! 😆😆

This is really what you call EPIC stuff! ;) 😆

Skorpy...the prize for this post on a unique day is *drum rolls*

*a special chartered flight to JI with free entry passes* 😉

^ I bet Buzzbuzz would interpret even that in a diff manner 😆😆
LazyKid thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow panna so glad to see ur post after such long...
wat a unique post it is...
very funny chat between 6... loved the user ids😃
waise who knows mite be some kind of chat on such topic must have happened between them

@Mru... hehe ur post was chiper script to me...lol...
Sia889 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dear Mru & Panna
🤗

Oh how u brought all those *OLD* Memories back in a chat...had this old warm feel back when i used to watch the show(religiously)

DA's we dnt want to know the details was 🤣 neva changes like his expressions

Its a riot awesomeee... dedication

All those funny yet witty user id's 👏

So this is what happens when someone is sent to...woods

i so love this!!!😉

This one-of-a-kind stuff..had a great time readin it..

'WE WANT THE EXTENSION OF THIS...'

If possible Chats Pre-Post MARJAWA thing😉

Edited by Killer_Shark - 14 years ago
Effervescent_R thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow Panna . . . Me likie ur idea its awesome . . So when r we gettin our next dose?
..Waves.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Panna...

Hahahahahahaha...:D:D Enjoyed it a lot 😆...!!
Loved all d ID's..:P sply *Lost_one_even_in Real*...🤣 Poor Dishuu...😛
-Nitika