Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
tich awesome character sketch and can't wait for ur next update .
interesting charachters thank for the pm and update soon-Mima😊
Originally posted by: shalini_s
loved the characters.. waiting for the first chapter..
Originally posted by: -Zeenat-
Awesome Chrctr Sketch! Update Soon. (:
CHAPTER-1 Mausam Naya, Nayi Adaayein
Ye roop aur ye rangat
Yeh chaal aur ye nazakat
Kaisi hai ye qayamat
Ab koi kya kahen
Scene-1
"I'm sure di didn't wake up yet. Why would she, after getting used to late wake-ups in holidays" Avni smiled as she proceeded to Damini's room to get back to her old routine. Dressed in a plain green anarkali, she headed towards the bed and picks up the blanket, only to find a pile of pillows. "oh di, where are you now?", she shook.
"I'm here darling!" a voice came from the side of the dressing room, "dan te nan?" she posed, showing her makeover. From long skirts to pen cut jeans and from minimal make up to nude shade, chirpy cyan blue eyed damini surprised her younger sister. Wearing a frilly and lacy pink sleeveless long top.
-"wow! You are looking amazing" Avni complimented.
-"please, tell me something I don't know.."
-"now don't start it ok.." "now common do you want to get late at the first day of the sem?"
Scene-2:
The Mehra sisters, Damini and Avni reached at the breakfast table. Their high on principles yet loving dad, Om Mehra, art professor was waiting for them while their more like a friend mom Geeta brought the hot aloo paranthas for them. "where are you going? Come have breakfast with us, " their father stopped their mom. A loving family that stays together and eats together. But there's something missing at this moment. And it has arrived with the doorbell. "I'll check out" Avni got up and rushed as she knew who it is.
"arre Sameer, come son!" Om invited him. Sameer is damini's best friend in the university. Unlike middle class Mehra's, Sameer Singhal is the son of the millionaire Sunil Singhal and well known socialite Madhvi Singhal. But still his world revolves only around damini and he treats her family like his own. He touches the feet of Om and geeta and joins them at their breakfast. "c'mon, I don't wanna get late at the first day," he said to damini. "ok yaar, over.." she had her last bite and both left for the college. Damz and Sam have known each other for three years and they were so close that the entire college and even damini's parents see them as couple. This has made Avni avoid Sam as much as possible to stop the bud of love in her heart to bloom.
Scene-3:
-"so Sam how were your holidays?"
-"didn't I tell you at the breakfast, they were cool"
-"hmm.. infront of mamma and papa. But you can explain me in detail"
-"actually Dodo, I have spent the days waiting for bhai" he said with a hint of disappointment"
Not again, she thought. She had been listening always that Sam's bhai has left the family five years back, and didn't come to india. When asked the reason, all that she got in reply was that he's busy developing his business abroad which is now quadruple times bigger than his dad here. He has got not only money but also extreme power in hand. But why doesn't he care about the family here? Cant he visit them atleast once?
-"how's rosh?" she diverted.
-"the same old mental. She needs a psychiatrist trust me. Even mom and dad are worried" he said irritated.
These were the usual reaction she gets on asking him about his family. It becomes worse when asked about parents. Mom especially. So she better avoids it.
Sameer's temper was calmed down by a phone call which he was waiting, his bhai. He stopped the car, so as to concentrate in that voice. "bhai I'm doing great and you?"
"oh that's great, congrats"
"bhai, I just wanna ask.. when are coming home?"
"ok. Bye" he cut the call in discontent.
-"what happened?" damz asked him.
-"he's busy. He said he would call later" he drove to the university.
Scene-4:
At Singhal castle, London: A tall, well built man in his black trouser was rolling his phone in his hands standing near the window with his other hand on the pane. Sunlight falling on his bare trunk reflected his perfectly toned abs. His ecstatic carbon black eyes showed no guilt for lying to his brother, Sameer. Nor he had any intention to pay heed to his request, except the little trace of love in his dead heart only for him which isn't lost yet.
A knock at his gym door, it was his very personal employee, Edward. The only one who has right to disturb him for intimating emergencies.
-"sir, Mr.Jones has been waiting for past half an hour in your lounge"
-"let him wait for another one hour" as if he cared less.
-"but the meeting is scheduled at 7am sir"
-"7am is the time I have asked him to reach. not the time I would turn up" he turned his head towards him and said with his attitude.
Scene-5:
-"Dodo, I'll park the car, and will meet you in the class"
-"ok"
-"hey Sam," she called him before leaving
-"ya.'
-"you didn't tell me how do I look today" she asked feeling angry like a child.
-Sam scanned her, "like a pink pastry"
-"what???"
-"joking yaar, you look very cute"
She smiled, 'if Sam loved it then he too would..'
Damini was walking in the corridor in search of her new classroom when someone caught her hand and jerked her to an empty classroom. "Rahul!' her heart fluttered.
-"you look beautiful, just like an angel" he passed a flattering remark at her.
-"thanks" she blushed, "so you like my new makeover?"
-"no, I just love it" he inched closer to her making damini's cheek turn crimson red. But alas! It didn't work. The bell rang.
-"we'll be late Rahul, and Sameer?." She ran out.
Rahul was utterly disappointed because he rarely gets chance to share a proximity with her.
Scene-6:
At the classroom, "Dodo where were you? I had parked and came too"
"I was just searching" she said.
Behind them was Rahul gritting his teeth.
Rahul is the first cousin of Sameer. A jerk of highest order, who uses girls as tissue paper. But he keeps all his affairs secret because he knew Sam would never let his plans work, when it comes to saving an innocent girl's life. He needs to stick only to bimbo types who are for no good. In that case, he had laid his eyes on innocent damini, who is oblivious even to the word hatred. The other reason is that she is Sam's weakness. However she had fallen for the decent looking Rahul. Taking the advantage he proposed her magnificently on valentine's day and then started a secret affair between them. Rahul managed to convince her to hid it from her best friend saying it would be a problem in his family as Sam already dislikes him and that act as a barrier when they want to marry. Reluctantly she agreed.
But sometimes Sam or sometimes damini's extremely generous and savior fate never allowed him to use her. Still he's just waiting for one chance.
Scene-7:
At Singhal castle, lounge: "this is ridiculous and unprofessionalism, what the heck can we expect from these bloody immigrants" jones expressed his restlessness.
"i'm a conqueror Mr.jones. a bloody conqueror. dont mistake me for an immigrant".
"did you just call me unprofessional?" Prithvi sighal appeared. His extremely charming yet cunning looks can make women and gay men go enough weak on their knees and others go wet on their knees. Jones felt a gulp at his throat at the sight on this living canon. But he made a mistake not to accept it.
-"yes I did, what the heck did your assistant say just now?"
-"the same thing which I said to him, I turn up when I want. And since you are the one wanting to need me, I can act pricey isn't it?" he replied calmly.
-"I can no longer waste my ****in time, I just want to buy off your race course. Price double. Just sign the papers now" , he said frustrated already.
He got up from his seat with his hands slammed into his pockets. But maintaining a cool on his face.
-"you didn't exactly check my race course right? Come I'll show you"
As they approached the race course he could see a man being tied to a horse and dragged around the course. He just couldn't believe at the sight of blood and cruelty. "is this the race course you and your lawyers were so adamant in buying, mr jones?" he asked as if it's nothing.
-"no" he said wiping the sweat around his face.
-"bruce", he called a well built jumbo in the name of man, about seven feet in height, "take care of my guest" who had snatched him away while he screams.
"no one dares to threaten Prithvi Singhal and my passions are not for sale" his callous carbon black eyes narrow while he threatens with his strong menacing voice.
Scene-8:
-Sam gives him a displeasing look, "hi Rahul"
Rahul and damz exchanged glances with raised eyebrows unnoticed by Sam.
-"I was just thinking, wh don't you join us or the boy's nite out today?"
-He gave a disgusting look, "not interested"
-"but.."
-"bye Rahul" he said his sandwitch.
Rahul left with a fake feeling of disappointment in front of damini.
Damini looked at Sameer, "Sam, what's your problem? He was being so nice to you and you are?"
-"Dodo, please you don't know anything, Rahul is a big jerk"
-"that's what you think and I think you hate him because your mom loves him more. He is always so nice to you"
-"you know what you are very dumb that's the reason I call you Dodo" he said mockingly, "but I'm serious. I have always told you and I'm telling you again. Leave alone talking, I don't want you to even look at him. I'm tolerating that bas***d only because he is away from you. The day he looks at you, I swear I'll kill him."
Damini looked at him approvingly but she was very sorry inside. 'I'm just waiting to change your opinion about him Sam'