Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: angelic eyes · 19 years ago
Transcript of LIVE INDIATIMES CHAT with TV actress, Shweta Salve at 12 noon (IST) on Thursday, September 7, 2006, in Mumbai "My mom...
Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago
Shveta grooves and turns blue! What price did sultry actor Shveta Salve have to pay for putting in so much of hard work...
Posted by: Fwendy · 19 years ago
hey guyz i was jus wonderin....wat if rajveer is the one who killed naina's bro...or mayb rajveer was there wen naina's bro got shot...coz...
Posted by: tanvi_lovely · 19 years ago
dont you guys feel ali has changed a lot in last week episodes i mean he suddenly became so free bindaas wid pooja. initially he used to be so
Posted by: angeliclooks_me · 19 years ago
wake up guys!!! have u seen da poll 4 da fav. serial??!!!! LRL IS FOURTH!!!!! kasauti zindagi ki n kasam se r ahead of it!! plz vote n save...
Posted by: tanvi_lovely · 19 years ago
pooja acted very well yesterday wid ali. her reaction was very strong n she without speaking a word, didnt even slapped ali after knowing truth...
Posted by: Swapna-Mobile · 19 years ago
Guys A few days bak....may b on Tuesday......they had shown Ghazal on Popkorn......She was very sweet.....they had asked her how she was...
Posted by: angeliclooks_me · 19 years ago
do u think raj is da most handsome? or huda?or alekh? or somone else??? then plz do vote! i luv raj n alekh..... but if i have 2 choose b/w...
Posted by: deeeja · 19 years ago
naina-huda ofcourse
Posted by: sanyamalhotra · 19 years ago
Guys did u c Member's lounge pe best show ki voting mein LRL(44) is on 3rd place.Faaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrr behind Remix(141) Kasam Se(106 ).
Posted by: lildude13572003 · 19 years ago
hey guyz !! i m new 2 dis section....my name is kriti... m a big fan of LRL !! especially of Arjun Bijlani n Vikas Manaktala !! hope 2...
Posted by: iloveashi · 19 years ago
HI, I AM A HARDCORE REMIX FAN. PLEASE SIGN THE PETITION TO BRING BACK OUR REMIX. PLEASE IT WILL TAKE ONLY 2 MINS TO SIGN. PLEASE SIGN THE...
Posted by: rmabdul · 19 years ago
Guys, Dr. ritu is to hot and sexy and i think she is the spy as she is always there in between the spy and rajveer and the serial
Posted by: anjali bakshi · 19 years ago
hay guys my predictions is saying that huda can't be the spy..don't think tat i m his fan/ac tat's y i m saying this but the reason is this is...
Posted by: kashishdabest · 19 years ago
hey jodi fans, kaise ho, just read this article in rk group and thought of sharing it with u all, im sure ure gonna love it, all credit goes 2
Posted by: --Evon-- · 19 years ago
Have you guyz seen Rajeev in one of the shows of Zoom? If not let me know, I have found link of that. I found da link by searching a website,
Posted by: swit2weet · 19 years ago
Hey guys, I just watched making of sun leyna(this is one of the serial from pakistani channal)....where rajiv and amna are in lead...check
Posted by: angleheart · 19 years ago
hey guys in yesterdays epi when huda was waiting for naina and when both look at eachother vikas looks so sweet right specially his eyes...
Posted by: *Resham* · 19 years ago
FOR MEMBERS ONLY Naina comes in the garden and huda comes behind her and asks her wht is the reason of slap, she says tht u made a girl
Posted by: nupsk · 19 years ago
for bodongo.com whatever i enter for data to be entered for downloading the files it always says invalid data entered....what should i do....
Posted by: rsoharu · 19 years ago
Firstly Pooja was always after Ali...in the Freshers Ball she was all over Ali and that is when Ali stopped her and reminded her of Rohit... now
Posted by: nyle · 19 years ago
plz helpe me mtv per vot kysy karo kya member banan hoga plz tell
Posted by: angad_kripa#1 · 19 years ago
hello Friends, My name is muskan and i am a member of the section Pyaar ke do naam ..EK Radha Ek Shyam. So a member of our group has started
Posted by: nisisanjh · 19 years ago
Someone plz help me . Here zippy vdos site block hai n Dl bhi nahi ho rahi .Can't watch 18th Sep vdos .. plz plz .. someone post another DL link
Posted by: sweet_gal90 · 19 years ago
Another good news for Kunal Kapur aka Yudi's fan Indiatimes presents a live chat with Kunal Kapur aka Yudi.... Kunal Kapoor TV actor...
Posted by: sweet_gal90 · 19 years ago
Hey guyz, this idea was originally started on d other forum...... was v.popular out there. So I'm starting this thread here.....hope u guyz like
Posted by: Gagan-06 · 19 years ago
Hey guys earlier there were people hatin on Huda that he is the terrorist and that he is going to hurt Rajveer, but we don't know that for a...
Posted by: exquisite gal · 19 years ago
hey guys .. lrl is such a rocking forum .. i have just joined it but have been a bigggggggggggg fan of lrl since day 1 .. we used to
Posted by: NidaRajeev · 19 years ago
O MY GOD i really loved the way he dance too good yaar....he has improved alot in his dancing skills hats off to him... My jaanu...
Posted by: kashishdabest · 19 years ago
hey guys here is why aamna and rajeev are in love True love means... Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot... Rajeev aamna...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".