Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: strawberry · 18 years ago
Folks, love is in the air for all us LRL lovers. We are also caught up in the love fever between R-N. I was wondering that these guys too sld
Posted by: praks · 18 years ago
omg guys!!!!!this new nuisance set top box...idiotic thing.....it's full form shud have been COMPLETE AFLATOON SET..... ........it's soooo...
Posted by: sriti · 18 years ago
hey all rajeevians here is the little information about rajeev's new year plans when he was asked where is he partying this 31st...
Posted by: tanvi_lovely · 18 years ago
Did you all noticed nair is so speechless as if pooja is taking nairs class.... uske chehre ka rang hi ud gaya hai.... he doesnt have anything to...
Posted by: sopphh · 18 years ago
Hey guys check out this website:http://www.bombaytalking.com
Posted by: willina · 18 years ago
hey guys' capt.rajveer is surely trying to get close to ritu(not naina) because that's the only way to save the polls.if students see raj and...
Posted by: krazy_khyati · 18 years ago
New year is very near, n ow it's time to confess... LRL forum is that place, where I began my life afresh! Most of the times I wonder...
Posted by: Monu-SunNaa · 18 years ago
Credit of game goes to Soni595 who started this game at Banoo main tere Dulhaan Forum Instructions: A person writes one
Posted by: lrl rocks · 18 years ago
in I-F arjun said in his interview that there is only one similarity between me(arjun) amitabh bachchan we both have a same initial i.e ab there...
Posted by: yuvi_ashi · 18 years ago
is rajveer avoiding naina bcuz he luvs her? i dont understand. can sum1 help me plz? Sabby
Posted by: sanyamalhotra · 18 years ago
Ok so 2days epi showed Alekh Naina holding hands v r already into a discussion if it means d beginning of a new luv story.......one-sided hi sahi...
Posted by: devilangel · 18 years ago
LRL Style!! You know you're in Love when.. Your student turns you on. You get turned on while seeing her rolling in the mud You...
hey guys....wat IS that,which is infusing between alekh and naina..is it..... do tell please......
Posted by: shinningstar · 18 years ago
i wud say 1st n 5th as if u r not sure abt ur feelings then discuss with best friend n see wat u may be missing in it from their point of view...
Posted by: lrllike · 18 years ago
guys bahut bore maar raha hai so thought of somethg naughtyness socho agar huda taarzan hota tho kaisa lagtha us chadi mai jumpin from one
Posted by: --Evon-- · 18 years ago
Nb3 Jodi http://www.zshare.net/video/nb3-on-sbs-wmv.html Actually posted by Rajeev_gr8 in KTH forum Sorry if it as posted before n ...
Posted by: pinka28 · 18 years ago
hi fr nds I have doubt, 1) at the time of Naina's trail, Ritu made report in support of MUGAMBO's comments on naina 2) Ritu done...
Posted by: sopphh · 18 years ago
Those who arent able to watch LRL on Sab can now watch it on Sony at 11:00pm.
Posted by: --Evon-- · 18 years ago
Did u guyz noticed that there were only 3 nominations 4 da popular shows in HHITA? lrl was nominated in it (don't know da other ones That...
Posted by: Mages · 18 years ago
hey guys just now while i watching jhoom ke aaja 2007 and i was waiting for salman-priyanka performance they show Left Right Left promo on sony...
Posted by: jatin931 · 18 years ago
hey guyz.....im new to dis place..bt im a regular viewer f lrl.....ya people mite have missed it.so i thought i shud bring it to rn lover's...
.....don't leave me out in d rain......cum back and bring back my smile,cum and take these tears away....i need ur arms,2 hold me now,the nights
Posted by: -nautankidollz- · 18 years ago
FRIENDS I AM IN BIG PROBLEM IT HAD ALWAYS BEEN MY DREAM TO JION ARMY BUT AFTER READING ABOUT ARMY AND WATCHING LRL I AM VERY DISCOURAGED I HAVE...
Posted by: anurs · 18 years ago
hey i am new here . i do not know how to post the pictures im forum so please help me.i am also the craziest fan of rajeev from nepal. so please...
Posted by: delo · 18 years ago
Hey guys am back with my brief update on todays episode Pooja's interation with Nair is the only good thing to happen to her chatacter...
Posted by: MrsKaranGrover · 18 years ago
heyyyyyyyyy please vote.... rajeev as the sexiest of the lot.... http://www.tellychakkar.com/#call_the_shot in the bottom left corner
Posted by: nyle · 18 years ago
WHO IS THE SEXIEST OF THE LOT? VOT PLZ ON www.tellychakkar.com Eijaz Khan 6% Iqbal Khan
Ystrday's HT Brunch as usual came out wid a list of Faces to watch out for in 2007 in various fields.Nominations were made by panelists...
Posted by: krazy_khyati · 18 years ago
Hello everyone!!! Yojana di and me have thought of a short and sweet poem about our favourite sho LRL. Yojana di this hug is for you for
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".